Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Aquasil Ultra Heavy (Light Green) Regular set, 4 - 50 mL Cartridges and 12

$109.99 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$109.99 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Aquasil Ultra Heavy (Light Green) Regular set, 4

Aquasil Ultra Heavy (Light Green) Regular set, 4 - 50 mL Cartridges and 12

See product details »
$109.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$129.95 15% savings
Best deal
Dental Wholesale Direct
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Ships from FL in 2 business days.
    $109.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Ships from FL in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 8/16/19
    By D Hemmati DDS
    from Reseda, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Better Price
    same thing you get from the big vendors just half the price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/14/19
    By westminster MD
    from Gaithersburg, MD
    profession dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Medical Dental Max
    great
    great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/7/19
    By Shelly
    from Dakota Dunes, SD
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great prices and Product
    Love the product...great prices
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/19/18
    By Koos
    from Boca Raton, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Ease of use
    Very easy to use and very accurate.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/2/17
    By Dr. J.
    from Lansing, MI
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Aquasil Ultra it just works
    I try other brands and keep coming back to my favorite.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/10/17
    By Dr. Prosth
    from Millcreek, UT
    profession Prosthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great product!
    I like the way it handles and makes great impressions.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/20/17
    By Budsdad
    from Sherman Oaks, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    My go to impression material
    Excellent product, have used for years. I use the heavy body in conjunction with the LV or XLV syringe material.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/11/17
    By Angela
    from Springfield, MO
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Reliable Dental Supply
    Aquasil
    We have used this product for years & are so happy to have found a website that allows us to shop for the best price around!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/30/17
    By Central Illinois Smiles
    from Decatur, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Aquasil Ultra
    We love this product! Accurate impressions everytime!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/16/17
    By zembro
    from Augusta, ME
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Aquasil Ultra
    Great product, not as hydrophilic at poly -ethers but great for clear correct, denture and partial impressions with a custom tray. Give it a try with heavy and light body.

    steve z
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/27/17
    By ann
    from Chicago, IL
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    great
    good product and quality
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/1/17
    By Cascade dental
    from Everett, WA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Good product
    I used Aquasil many years before( ordered from Schein and Burkhart), and then my friend introduced me Genie. Aquasil is a higher quality product than Genie, but it's also much more expensive. Using Genie for single crowns impression is ok but to take full arch impression for multiple crowns Aquasil does a better job.
    I haven't used the Aquasil I just ordered from Net32 however.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/13/16
    By TEETHY
    from Charlotte, NC
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Great product for less $$$
    Great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/25/16
    By sunnyvaledentist
    from Sunnyvale, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    great product
    nice stiff heavy body material that works great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/29/16
    By Opercello
    from Shelby, OH
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    Dependable
    I've used this product for six years with very consistent, reliable results. I use the green heavy body with orange light body. Very nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/3/16
    By BOB
    from Deptford, NJ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    Aquasil Ultra
    Really good material to work with , good detail very few bubbles ,great detail
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/19/15
    By Precision dentistry
    from Plainfield, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great!
    Crowns fit like a glove. Net32 will likely put Patterson and Schein out of business.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.