Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Cetacaine Topical Anesthetic Liquid 30 Gm. Bottle. Triple Action Formula

$126.95 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$126.95 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Cetacaine Topical Anesthetic Liquid 30 Gm. Bottle
By  Cetylite

Cetacaine Topical Anesthetic Liquid 30 Gm. Bottle. Triple Action Formula

See product details »
$126.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$165.99 24% savings
Best deal
PA Dental
  • PA Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 4 business days.
    $126.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • e-Dentist Supply Stocked. Ships from CA in 3 business days.
    $128.14/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Hey Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 4 business days.
    $123.88/ea + $5.95 Std. Shipping
  • Tradent Supply Ships from NY in 3 business days.
    $131.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Supply Doc Stocked. Ships from CA in 2 business days.
    $131.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from MD in 4 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 5/21/16
    By PFFDDSPC
    from New York, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Makes hygiene visits more comfortable
    I load a luer lock syringe and change the disposable flat end tips between patients. I also spray disinfect the part that I don't throw away. I dispense the product subgingivally, walking the tip around the tooth. Works great!
    2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    2 people found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/5/19
    By Dr Bob
    from Daly City, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    gREAT
    MY HYGIENIST LOVES THIS STUFF AS WELL AS I DO...I DON'T HAVE TO BE IN THE OFFICE AND SHE CAN STILL SRP PATIENTS
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/1/19
    By Dee
    from Roswell, GA
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Cetacaine - Topical anesthetic
    Quick delivery great product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/24/18
    By FamilyDentistry
    from Lafayette, TN
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Awesome
    Awesome
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/30/18
    By AKG
    from Alexandria, LA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Great Brand Products at the best possible price.
    Net32 helps me to get the great brand products at the best possible price. If you are a new practice owner like me, use Net32 to order your supplies and save enough money to payoff student loan.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/6/18
    By SG
    from Hoover, AL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Magic in a bottle
    This is some awesome stuff. Patients love it when they barely feel anything.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/18/17
    By Angela
    from Springfield, MO
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Love this product!!
    Our hygienists love this product!! We have always ordered it from Patterson at a cost of $75.95 per bottle and we were able to get it from Net32 for only $51.40 per bottle. That is a difference of $24.55 per bottle...amazing!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/16/17
    By FLLdentist
    from Tamarac, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Love it
    great for topical numbing when doing SRP. I rarely have to use LA anymore. Patients love the needle free option
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/23/17
    By Dr. Escobar
    from Medfield, MA
    profession Prosthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Ideal for SRP
    Excellent product!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/5/17
    By ybs
    from Boynton Beach, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    cetacaine topical
    i can count on it to achieve the goals i have for patient comfort
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/21/17
    By Smile Forever Atlanta
    from Marietta, GA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Absolutely recommend this product!
    Amazing product!
    1. Gets the whole mouth numb for procedures like deep cleaning
    2. Gets the area of the mouth numb prior to injecting so the patients do not feel as much pressure or sting. Hence you get a more relaxed patient and better experience.
    3. only downfall is the taste, but always give your patients a heads up and they will understand.
    4. I recommend this product and the price point on this site is worth it!
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/14/17
    By DocP
    from Bellevue, WA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Hygienist recommended
    My RDH likes it for scrps when giving LA is a challenge.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/15/17
    By periodds
    from Bristol, TN
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Topical
    Works well for sensitive gums helps the hygienist .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/11/17
    By Dr Bob
    from Denver, CO
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Great product
    You need pain free injections?
    Use this!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/7/17
    By Docteeth
    from Jacksonville, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Works great
    Works great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/24/16
    By Teresa
    from Happy Valley, OR
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Cetacaine topical
    Very good product to help ease the discomfort for some patients during maintenance visits.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/9/16
    By DrA
    from Raleigh, NC
    profession Dentist
    Great addition to PerioTx Success !
    my hygienists requested this purchase - love it for soft tissue management procedures.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/6/16
    By Dr. B
    from Palm Desert, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Cost Effective
    Trying this one out for SRPs as an alternative to the more expensive product. So far so good!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/27/16
    By CGDMD
    from Redding, CT
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    good topical for soft tissue management
    my hygienists and associates love it for pdl injections and soft tissue management procedures
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/28/16
    By EH
    from Omaha, NE
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Eh
    Great product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/31/16
    By Dentist
    from Driggs, ID
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Anesthetic better than topical gel
    Excellent for sensative teeth during cleaning better than topical gel
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/29/14
    By BIBS
    from West Lake, OH
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Much cheaper
    Great product at a much cheaper rate!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/26/13
    By Sam
    from Peoria, AZ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Very good
    I used it for perio procedures. Patients like it and are comfortable during the procedures. I have been using over two years.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.