Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Chroma Retainer Box - Assorted Colors, 3-1/8"W x 3"L x 1"H, 12/Box

$6.96 /ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$6.96 /ea 
+ $3.00 Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Chroma Retainer Box - Assorted Colors, 3-1/8"W x
By  Plasdent

Chroma Retainer Box - Assorted Colors, 3-1/8"W x 3"L x 1"H, 12/Box

See product details »
$6.96/ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
$13.77 49% savings
  • 1 @ $6.96
  • 3 @ $5.37
Best deal
River Dental Supplies
  • River Dental Supplies Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $6.96/ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
  • Orange County Dental Stocked. Ships from CA in 4 business days.
    $6.98/ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
  • LV Dental Supply Ships from CA in 6 business days.
    $6.97/ea + $4.50 Std. Shipping
  • e-Dentist Supply Stocked. Ships from CA in 3 business days.
    $7.44/ea + $4.75 Std. Shipping
  • Supply Doc Stocked. Ships from CA in 3 business days.
    $7.45/ea + $4.99 Std. Shipping
  • Carolina Dental Stocked. Ships from NC in 2 business days.
    $7.99/ea + $9.95 Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 11/20/19
    By tifftonk
    from Henderson, NV
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Retainer Trays
    I really like these new color choices!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/12/19
    By Smart Shopper
    from Northfield, IL
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Colorful and strudy
    Love the color assortments so that the patient can pick their favorite color.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/30/19
    By IraBidermanDDS
    from Howard Beach, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Great product
    Great price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/21/19
    By john
    from Colorado Springs, CO
    profession Orthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Supply Doc
    retainer box
    worked well, good color mix
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/26/18
    By L W J DDS
    from Saratoga, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Retainer case
    What more can be said? This retainer case will do the job.....
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/6/18
    By DOCFRANK
    from Chicago, IL
    profession DENTIST
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    LUV MY RETAINER BOXES
    I am a dentist and I own my own practice on the south side of Chicago, Illinois. I decided to purchase these retainer boxes specifically for my patients who wear unilateral Valplast partial dentures. These type of dentures are much smaller than conventional full dentures or partial dentures that replace teeth on both sides of the dental arches. The patients love them because the container is small enough to fit in a smaller purse or a pocket. The patients have a much less tendency to wrap their partial denture(s) in a paper towel or napkin and accidentally throw it(them) away. This was definitely a great purchase! AAA+++
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/5/18
    By Hey
    from New York, NY
    profession Prosthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Delivery
    It took several weeks to get them, but the boxes are fine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/10/18
    By tuscano dental
    from Phoenix, AZ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Cheap & quality
    Cheap & quality
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/23/18
    By MillerFamilyDental
    from Battle Creek, MI
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Great Product
    Same great product as what we've bought from other big companies for much more. We will definitely buy again! Good quality and fun colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/24/17
    By Angela
    from Springfield, MO
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Love the variety
    Not only was there a savings in price, we were able to get a variety pack instead of having to order 12 of ONE color
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/9/16
    By Joe
    from El Paso, TX
    profession Other Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Good retainer cases
    Good retainer cases
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/11/16
    By Cindy
    from Oklahoma City, OK
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Net 32
    Patients love these
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/8/16
    By Abebaby2
    from La Jolla, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    chroma box
    good small ortho box
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/22/15
    By Ann
    from New York, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Perfect size for retainers
    Good price for the product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/1/14
    By Vincent
    from Sanford, NC
    profession Pedodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Good price
    I do not do many appliances but it is nice to have some of these around for patients when I need them. They are an inexpensive solution.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/24/14
    By suture
    from Flowood, MS
    profession Oral Surgeon
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    functional produce
    We ordered this case strictly for our hard splints. They fit perfectly! And I like the variety of colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/11/12
    By Rich
    from Irvine, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Reviewer did not leave a comment.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.