Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Search Suggestions
Products
Shop by Category
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Get started Get started in 30 seconds
(800) 517-1997

Cruise Line Montana Jack Sickle Scaler - adds exclusive access advantages to an

$34.57 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$34.57 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro M1!  (see details)
Cruise Line Montana Jack Sickle Scaler - adds exc
By  PDT, Inc

Cruise Line Montana Jack Sickle Scaler - adds exclusive access advantages to an

See product details »
$34.57/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$58.94 41% savings
Lowest price
Tradent Supply
  • Tradent Supply Stocked. Ships from MD in 2 business days.
    $34.57/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • MVP Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $34.59/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Frontier Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $35.01/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • River Dental Supplies Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $39.16/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • PA Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 2 business days.
    $41.40/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • PureLife Dental Stocked. Ships from CA in 3 business days.
    $42.99/ea + $6.99 Std. Shipping
  • American Medical Accessories Stocked. Ships from MN in 3 business days.
    $51.00/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Dunlin Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from PA in 3 business days.
    $54.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Practicon Stocked. Ships from NC in 3 business days.
    $54.14/ea + $9.95 Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from MD in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 10/18/21
    By Rachel
    from Cedar Park, TX
    profession Pedodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    work well, don't dull easily
    Love these. Comfy to hold, don't dull easily
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/29/21
    By paulmh4209
    from Centerville, UT
    profession Dentist
    Great scaler so far
    The handle texturing is extremely aggressive--you won't slip. Scaler tip is thin for easy access. Seems to hold an edge well so far.
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/22/24
    By DKDMD
    from San Francisco, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Frontier Dental Supply
    The only scaler I need
    The only scaler that I use/need.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/22/24
    By PNW Dentist
    from Camas, WA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    Hygienists love it.
    My Montana Jack scaler of choice. This is a quality product. My hygienists love it and have them in every pack! Sharpen well, stay sharp and get in all the nooks and crannies in between teeth. Thick handle makes it easy to hold, no cramping.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/21/23
    By mooshoofooie
    from Beaverton, OR
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Best and most versatile scalers
    They aren't super expensive and are versatile. I use these for restorative and hygiene, anterior and posteriors (though these are meant to be for posteriors), and this isn't some generic scaler either. They are strong and haven't had one break on me in the last 10+ years.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/29/23
    By mtmroberts
    from Tulsa, OK
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    one of my new favorite scalers
    when I volunteer, it helps that I have my own scalers with me. I love this Montana Jack, adaptable anterior and posterior!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/9/23
    By Dentist10562
    from Ossining, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Frontier Dental Supply
    Just What I needed.
    Good price, fast delivery
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/16/22
    By S
    from Baton Rouge, LA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Fave!
    My favorite scaler of all time!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/8/22
    By Lilliana Kostinski, DDS
    from Houghton, MI
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Review
    Best light scaler!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/13/21
    By Jenny
    from Tehachapi, CA
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Thanks
    As described
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/7/21
    By Chris
    from Garden Grove, CA
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Like handle
    Reallly easy to use
    Especially handle part is easy to hold
    Duration of sharpness is good.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/22/20
    By DAOSF
    from Santa Fe, NM
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Great Scaler for the Price
    Purchased these for our restorative kits. So far they have stayed sharp after being sterilized several times! Would definitely purchase again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/13/20
    By Toothmechanic
    from Santa Rosa, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Killer chit!
    If you don’t smooth it...scale it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/17/18
    By TechScott
    from Mission, TX
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great Quality
    Been purchasing dental tools to keep my personal, very complicated, dental work clean for years. This is the first tool I've purchased with a composite handle and I love it! The scraping surfaces are very aggressive and work well. I'm impressed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/31/18
    By Emma
    from Tucson, AZ
    profession Pedodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Only Scaler I Use
    Best scaler there is out there. I only see kiddos and it's perfect for their scaling needs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/30/18
    By John
    from Woodbine, MD
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    My Go To Scaler
    Can do almost all preventive care with this scaler
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/8/18
    By Katie
    from Mountlake Terrace, WA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Great Product
    As expected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/13/17
    By StarBurns
    from Medford, OR
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Just what I wanted and cheaper than anywhere else
    Product arrived as promised. 5-star communication from start to finish. I will definitely price shop at Net32 again. Saved almost $100 for the same thing my Rep would sell me =). That's a good day.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/15/17
    By D
    from San Francisco, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Good scaler !
    Very good universal scaler. Love it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/12/17
    By Dr. Mike
    from Fort Lee, NJ
    profession Pedodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Curettes
    Easy to use. Remains sharp. We use them in every basic setup
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/2/16
    By Dr. Palacios
    from Orlando, FL
    profession Other Dental
    LOVE SCALERS
    BOTH MY HYGIENIST LOVE THESE SCALERS, THEY STAY SHARP FOR A LONG TIME.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/26/16
    By RDH
    from Chesterfield, MI
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Sickle Scaler is okay so far.
    This is my first time buying this type and brand of instrument. It is very lightweight and came in the mail very fast. I was looking for something to add to my HuFriedy NEVI scalers collection. For the price this instrument is really good. It doesn't completely take the place of my desire to buy the NEVI(s); but it is an affordable and excellent tool. I am able to clean tight interproximal areas.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/18/16
    By Drbill
    from Three Rivers, MA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Awesome
    Best instrument I have and they are American Made
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/20/15
    By DrDelon
    from Wheeler, OR
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Practicon
    Love it
    Great product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/17/14
    By DrJ
    from Granville, OH
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    montana jack
    works great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/18/13
    By JLMRDH
    from Apopka, FL
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    The Montana Jack is my favorite instrument!
    I heard about this instrument through some other hygienists and they said they could do almost an entire mouth with just the Montana Jack, so I had to try it. They were right! It is my go-to instrument for posterior and anterior interproximals, and it really does stay sharp longer than my Hu-Friedy instruments. I love how lightweight it is too, and the knurling keeps my fingers from slipping better than other instruments I've tried. I shopped around online and net32 had the best prices by far than any other site, and shipping was very quick. I'm a true believer. Try the Montana Jack-you won't be sorry!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.