With high demand and limited product availability of personal protective equipment due to the spread of Covid-19 you may experience higher prices and delays in order processing times. At this time, all infection control products are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

DisCide Ultra 1 Quart Bottle Disinfectant. Hospital-level, one-step

$28.80 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$28.80 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
DisCide Ultra 1 Quart Bottle Disinfectant. Hospit
By  Palmero

DisCide Ultra 1 Quart Bottle Disinfectant. Hospital-level, one-step

See product details »
$28.80/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • 1 @ $28.80
  • 5 @ $24.85
Best deal
River Dental Supplies
  • River Dental Supplies Ships from NJ in 4 business days.
    $28.80/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Ships from NJ in 4 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 4/3/20
    By Digits
    from Webster, NY
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Good product
    Effective product, with two spray modes - streaming and full spray. Does not have an unpleasant odor.
    2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    2 people found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/24/20
    By Susan Social Worker
    from Passaic, NJ
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dunlin Dental Supply
    Excellent Product & Service From Net32! DisCide Ultra Surface Cleaner & Disinfectant
    DisCide Ultra Surface Cleaner & Disinfectant was purchased during the height of the Coronavirus Pandemic, when disinfectants were difficult to obtain, and sorely needed. This product is excellent, as it kills the Coronavirus on hard surfaces in 30 seconds!!! It also kills many other viruses and bacteria. This spray bottle is handy, and easy to use, while offering great control over where you want the product to go. Excellent product! Highly recommend! Thank you DisCide!!!!! Thank you Net32!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/23/20
    By Wildephile
    from Los Angeles, CA
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dunlin Dental Supply
    Excellent Product, Reasonable Price, and Quick Shipping!
    I was delighted to find this wonderful product that eliminates COVID-19 in just 30 seconds (per the EPA's official list)! I searched for it everywhere online, but only found it to be available for purchase to the general public on Net32. I bought a few bottles, both for myself and family members, and will continue to recommend this site for those searching for products that offer safety and protection during this pandemic (and beyond). Many thanks to Lakeshia for excellent customer service!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/18/20
    By PedoDoc
    from St. Charles, IL
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with ODS Online
    Great Product!
    No streaks!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/29/20
    By Lyn
    from Mankato, MN
    profession Medical
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Wisdom Dental Supply
    Cleaning spray
    Very effective cleaner and disinfectant. Easy spray bottle.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/26/20
    By Benjamin
    from Pittsburgh, PA
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dunlin Dental Supply
    Works but beware of your hardwood floors!
    This item has a strong smell which I can accept. But it left some spots on my hardwood floor which don't come off. If you're using this, make sure its droplets don't touch any wooden object.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/26/20
    By Sam4rams
    from Arroyo Grande, CA
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dunlin Dental Supply
    Absolutely as Advertised!
    We shopped for weeks trying to find a quality disinfectant that would allow us to reopen our business while protecting our employees, to no avail. Like everyone else, supply was low or the quality and effectiveness of the product was suspect. Finally, a dentist and client of ours recommended DisCide and net32 and it's been a godsend for us, truly.
    Dunlin Dental Supply got it to us almost immediately and we could tell from the first application that it performed as promised! We've been able to supply both of our offices sufficiently enough to reopen, and have even ordered the DisCide wipes as well. Thank you's can't express enough our satisfaction and gratitude for this product and the suppliers! This review may sound too rah!rah! to be real, but it is. As the owner of this business, I can and will attest to everything stated. KUDOS!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/24/20
    By JETendodontics
    from Houston, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dunlin Dental Supply
    Excellent.
    The spray and wipes are great. Will buy again when they’re restocked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.