Net32 is closed Thursday, November 26, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020 in observance of Thanksgiving.
With high demand and limited product availability of personal protective equipment due to the spread of Covid-19 you may experience higher prices and delays in order processing times. At this time, all infection control products are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Gluma Desensitizer Liquid, 1 - 5 ml bottle EXPORT PACKAGE

$69.95 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$69.95 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Gluma Desensitizer Liquid, 1 - 5 ml bottle EXPORT
By  Kulzer

Gluma Desensitizer Liquid, 1 - 5 ml bottle EXPORT PACKAGE

See product details »
$69.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$119.99 42% savings
Best deal
Dental Wholesale Direct
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Stocked. Ships from FL in 3 business days.
    $69.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from FL in 3 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 10/20/20
    By Gaz
    from Oak Brook, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    GLuma
    Order 2 bottle, completely solid, cant used it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/10/20
    By G's Dental Studio
    from Cedar Park, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    very disappointed
    We received this product to fine the bottle was completely empty with no gluma inside.

    Net32 Response (9-15-20): We are sorry that the customer received Gluma that did not meet expectations. Net32 notified LV Dental of the customer's concerns. Net32 refunded the customer and removed LV Dental Supply from selling the product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/31/20
    By Gloves
    from Oakton, VA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    couldnt use
    it is not coming out of bottle. please refund me

    Net32 Response (9/3/20): We are sorry that the customer received desensitizer that did not meet expectations. Net32 refunded the customer.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/10/20
    By MDC
    from Pismo Beach, CA
    profession dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Good product with decent price
    We have been using it for a while now except one of the bottle got coagulated so ended up tossing it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/2/20
    By Atlanta Dental Group
    from Roswell, GA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Solidified
    Two bottle of this product were solidified and unusable.

    Net32 Response: We are sorry that the customer received desensitizer that did not meet expectations. Net32 notified River Dental Supplies of the customer's concerns. River Dental Supplies refunded the customer in full.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/15/19
    By DDS*****
    from Canyon Country, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    The bottle was empty
    I open seemingly sealed bottle, but there was barely if any liquid inside. I see there us another review describing the same issue. Perhaps EXPORT package is having this problem.

    Net32 Response: We are investigating the matter for the customer. In the meantime, Net32 sent a complimentary replacement at no charge to the customer. A $34.00 value.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/9/19
    By Chris
    from Snoqualmie, WA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Empty Bottle
    Update: 9/8/2020. I tried to buy another export packaging from a different vendor than last time but the same thing occurs. The bottle feels empty or the solution has coagulated. I'm pretty disappointed.

    Net32 Response: We are sorry that the customer received Gluma that did not meet expectations. The customer was refunded in full while Net32 investigates the issue for the customer.


    I'm a big fan of using Gluma but have never tried using the export packaging. When it arrived, I shaked the bottle and couldn't feel any liquid in the bottle.
    I opened it to see if it was just because the bottle was full. I was unable to squeeze any liquid out of the bottle (and I tried pretty hard too). Will return this item, unfortunately.

    Net32 Response: We are sorry that the customer received Gluma that did not meet expectations. The customer was refunded in full and Net32 sent a complimentary replacement. A $30.00 value.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/31/19
    By MPD
    from Bronx, NY
    profession Prosthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Works great
    Excellent sensitivity relief
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/5/19
    By Vincent
    from Sanford, NC
    profession Pedodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Great product all around
    This is a great product for sensitivity. The price from net 32 is great. Results are instant
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/6/19
    By Nancy
    from Weston, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Fewer symptoms
    Less postop sensitivity
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/15/18
    By OCDoc
    from Lakewood, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dentify
    The best
    The best desensitizer on the market. I use it before every composite and haven't had an issue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/12/18
    By DDS07
    from Los Alamitos, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Medical Dental Max
    love it
    love it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/8/18
    By Dan
    from Bothell, WA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Good cost/value
    Good cost/value
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/12/18
    By jndmd
    from Los Gatos, CA
    profession Prosthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Good
    Good
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.