You may experience delays on PPE orders. All infection control items are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Herculite Classic Unidose - Enamel A1 EXPORT PACKAGE microhybrid composite, 20

$21.50 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$21.50 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Herculite Classic Unidose - Enamel A1 EXPORT PACK
By  Kerr

Herculite Classic Unidose - Enamel A1 EXPORT PACKAGE microhybrid composite, 20

See product details »
$21.50/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$89.99 76% savings
    Special:
  • 1 @ $21.50
Best deal
Frontier Dental Supply
  • Frontier Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $21.50/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Tradent Supply Stocked. Ships from NY in 2 business days.
    $25.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Crazy Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from CA in 3 business days.
    $26.44/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • River Dental Supplies Stocked. Ships from NJ in 1 business day.
    $26.45/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • IDS Ships from FL in 2 business days.
    $22.49/ea + $6.95 Std. Shipping
  • LV Dental Supply Long Handling Time. Ships from CA in 8 business days.
    $39.95/ea + $4.50 Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Ships from FL in 5 business days.
    $53.09/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 10/14/21
    By Dr O
    from Lexington, KY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with IDS
    composite
    great price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/27/21
    By Dr. Tran
    from Katy, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    I wouldn't buy this again.
    This product is so bad. Firstly the capsule doesn't fit into my gun, it's very loose. Secondly the composite seems very weak. I can easily remove so much with my white stone... Wouldn't recommend this product. I don't know how long it'll last in the mouth. HORRIBLE!!!

    Net32 Response (8/30/21): We are sorry that the customer encountered an issue with the product. Net32 refunded the customer as part of Net32's 30 Day Money Back Guarantee.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/29/21
    By Dr. Tuan Doan
    from Garden Grove, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Frontier Dental Supply
    Composite
    Slightly a little bit hard to condense and contour compared to some other composites out there. I probably would stay with my other brands I prefer to use since they're easier to mold.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/28/21
    By Smile
    from Falls Church, VA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    👍🏼
    Quality product and arrived on time
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/28/21
    By cjdds
    from Torrance, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    great product
    nice opacity, easy to condense
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/13/21
    By Kooldoc
    from Encino, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Good product
    I like this product. However, I am not sure where it is made. The original manufacturer says that they stopped making the classic many years ago! So I am puzzled!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/22/21
    By Doc
    from Silver Spring, MD
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Frontier Dental Supply
    Composite
    Love it. Easy-to-use! Easy handling!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/18/21
    By Richard
    from Patton, PA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Good for many uses
    I like the thick consistency can pack it for good contact point
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/22/20
    By Dr. Mehdi
    from Clovis, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Dr. Mehdi
    They work great for me. very durable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/2/20
    By NDAC
    from Naples, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Medical Dental Max
    great product
    great product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/16/20
    By David
    from Van Nuys, CA
    profession look
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    great product at a reasonable price
    great quality. i will buy again and again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/20/20
    By Oscar
    from Chino, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Dr
    Good service I loved
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/31/19
    By beckylynn
    from Hampton, VA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Herculite Classic
    This product works perfectly I've purchased other things from net32 to and everything I've ever purchased has been exactly what they said the product was I've never been disappointed about any order I've ever placed. And their prices are the lowest of any other place I've tried to purchase the products. Thank you for for the great products that you have I will keep coming back and thanks again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/17/19
    By Nidal
    from Brooklyn, NY
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    Fillings
    good, fast
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/21/19
    By caesar702
    from Las Vegas, NV
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    great service
    delivery was on time, easy to order, price on point
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/6/19
    By Angie
    from San Diego, CA
    profession Dds
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Dds
    Great product use it all the time
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/3/19
    By DrM
    from New Hartford, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great product.
    Great product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/14/18
    By DRFLOSS
    from Chicago, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    pretty good
    never had any issues with it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/31/18
    By Doc
    from Snellville, GA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    Composite
    Flows well, but strong. I've had less fillings out a year later since its use.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/11/18
    By cyril
    from San Antonio, TX
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    composite
    love it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/11/18
    By Tiff
    from Westlake, OH
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Great
    Great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/24/18
    By harry
    from Lehighton, PA
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    composite
    best
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/13/17
    By Dr_Drama
    from Surprise, AZ
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Good stuff!
    The composite works well with me, and I with it. Long-term success with fully judge the product but so far so good!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/12/17
    By Judy
    from Alpine, CA
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great buy
    Same quality as I get from the big supply store at 1/2 the price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/28/17
    By Dr. H
    from Loveland, CO
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Composite
    Great product and great price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/13/17
    By Dental office at a corner
    from Buford, GA
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Reviewer did not leave a comment.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/22/16
    By Shelly
    from Dove Canyon, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    composite
    good flow & esthetics
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/18/16
    By Dr. Kat
    from Johnstown, PA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Good Product.
    Good composite at a great price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/17/16
    By DC
    from Brookfield, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    All good
    Quality composite from a quality company
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/28/16
    By Issa
    from Calumet City, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    composite
    sensitivity noticed
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/14/16
    By MPS
    from Naperville, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great Product
    Great Product works great just like the expensive stuff
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/6/16
    By RCDent
    from Arcadia, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Classic Composite
    Very dependable material. A little more stiff materials but I like it that way.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/17/16
    By Mass dentist
    from Cambrige, MA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great product
    Great vendor
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/17/16
    By Liners and adhesives
    from Northridge, CA
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great Value!
    Great material at great price. We used to buy more expensive brands, when we tried Herculite we regretted not trying it sooner. Same quality of work delivered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/26/16
    By Midwest Dentist
    from Annawan, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Good
    Good
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/8/16
    By Tom
    from South Ogden, UT
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Herculite
    Great material, proven record
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/23/15
    By ILoveNet32
    from Charlotte, NC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great Composite.
    The price is right. Material is great. I like being able to condense the composite and the handling properties.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.