Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
Reviews
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

HurriCaine Topical Anesthetic Spray - Wild Cherry, 2 oz. Aerosol Can + 1

$33.43 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$33.43 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro M1!  (see details)
HurriCaine Topical Anesthetic Spray - Wild Cherry
By  Beutlich

HurriCaine Topical Anesthetic Spray - Wild Cherry, 2 oz. Aerosol Can + 1

See product details »
$33.43/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$45.98 27% savings
Lowest price
Dental Wholesale Direct
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Long Handling Time. Ships from FL in 7 business days.
    $33.43/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • PA Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 2 business days.
    $33.44/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • River Dental Supplies Stocked. Ships from NJ in 3 business days.
    $33.48/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • DDI Supply Stocked. Ships from IA in 3 business days.
    $34.20/ea + $3.99 Std. Shipping
  • Hey Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 2 business days.
    $33.24/ea + $5.95 Std. Shipping
  • Tradent Supply Stocked. Ships from NY in 3 business days.
    $42.92/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Carolina Dental Long Handling Time. Ships from NC in 10 business days.
    $39.00/ea + $10.95 Std. Shipping
  • Supply Doc Stocked. Ships from CA in 3 business days.
    $38.99/ea + $10.99 Std. Shipping
Long Handling Time. Ships from FL in 7 business days. View other options
Calculating best price.
  • 8/8/22
    By MARI
    from Livonia, MI
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Topical Anesthetic Spray
    Great for my gaggers ! Using it for children when taking impressions
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/15/22
    By Smiles
    from Coral Gables, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    The best there is!
    Love it to tame gag reflex as well as during prophy
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/15/22
    By Dental Office
    from Woodridge, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Recommended
    I love it! So far my favorite and I like its price on Net32.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/2/22
    By NICCI
    from Sanford, FL
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    HURRICAINE
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT! GREAT TO TAKE XRAYS ON A GAGGER
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/30/21
    By Dentist Viv
    from Boca Raton, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    I love it
    Fast numbing
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/14/20
    By Mmh321
    from Anaheim, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Cherry flavor is good
    I use for 2 purposes:
    1. Remove loose primary teeth without shots Kids are ok with taste but I still block it out with gauze if it spills over.
    2. Spray posterior palate for gagged on xrays. Helps a lot to not skip on radiographs and patients appreciate this trick.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/24/19
    By RDA Olaes
    from Alameda, CA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Good
    Great anesthesia
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/15/19
    By Boss
    from Severna Park, MD
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    spray topical
    a+
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/24/19
    By LBMDDS
    from Old Bridge, NJ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    2 different reasons
    The actual spray is excellent. However, I cannot get the tubes to fit. They fall out of the can into the patient's mouth. I have tried 2 different types of tips including the ones that came with the can. So there is no way I can use the spray!

    Net32 Response: Net32 provided the customer with a prepaid label to return the product to the vendor. We apologize for the issue with the product and the inconvenience.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/30/18
    By AKG
    from Alexandria, LA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great Brand Products at the best possible price.
    Net32 helps me to get the great brand products at the best possible price. If you are a new practice owner like me, use Net32 to order your supplies and save enough money to payoff student loan.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/21/17
    By Tanne
    from Abilene, TX
    profession Ortho Tech
    profession Other Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Love it
    Work so good for patients with gag reflects.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/26/17
    By Dr. A
    from Lillington, NC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Hurricane spray anesthetics
    Great product for gagging patients.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/28/16
    By Dr.M
    from Burlington, CT
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great product
    It works!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.