With high demand and limited product availability of personal protective equipment due to the spread of Covid-19 you may experience higher prices and delays in order processing times. At this time, all infection control products are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Lime-Lite Cavity Liner/Base Material, Light-Cure Fluoride Releasing Radiopaque

$33.66 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$33.66 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Lime-Lite Cavity Liner/Base Material, Light-Cure
By  Pulpdent

Lime-Lite Cavity Liner/Base Material, Light-Cure Fluoride Releasing Radiopaque

See product details »
$33.66/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$39.75 15% savings
Best deal
PA Dental
  • PA Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 3 business days.
    $33.66/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Tradent Supply Ships from NY in 5 business days.
    $33.68/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Hey Dental Ships from MD in 3 business days.
    $28.37/ea + $5.95 Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Stocked. Ships from FL in 1 business day.
    $39.75/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Franklin Dental Long Handling Time. Ships from NY in 14 business days.
    $29.88/ea + $9.99 Std. Shipping
  • iSmile Dental Products Ships from CA in 1 business day.
    $31.99/ea + $9.99 Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from MD in 3 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 6/24/19
    By Dr. S
    from Shreveport, LA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    cavity liner
    It works.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/10/19
    By Dr. B
    from Palm Desert, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Nice product
    I use this product often. Have to watch for bubbles for some reason but they’re easy to eliminate before curing
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/10/19
    By Klark dent
    from Avon, OH
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    Klark dent
    Great and very practical. No mixing need it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/27/18
    By Dr Morales
    from Miami, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    Very good cavity liner
    It is very useful and very easy to place
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/19/18
    By MahAmjad
    from Schaumburg, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    10/10
    I have not had any issues with this product, every time I place an order I receive it on time and in tact.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/2/17
    By Maksim Lyubarskiy DMD
    from Walton, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Lime-Lite - Cavity liners
    good price. good product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/27/17
    By Albright Dental
    from Phoenix, AZ
    profession Other Medical
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Price right!
    Same product as our big company vendor for a fraction of the cost! We found our new supply company. This is a great product! decrease sensitivity with all restorations!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/4/17
    By acc2th
    from Buena Park, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    Lime lite
    Good product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/15/17
    By myfdsa
    from Encino, CA
    profession dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    great
    great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/28/16
    By Enamic
    from Sandy, UT
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Radiopaque.
    Not all flouride releasing bases are radiopaque. The last one I've been using was not. Limelite is and it's been easy to use. I don't use it daily but when I do I really do like it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/21/16
    By Lotlot
    from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    good price
    different sizes
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.