You may experience delays on PPE orders. All infection control items are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Listerine Ultraclean Mint flavored shred-resistant dental floss

$4.75 /ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$4.75 /ea 
+ $3.00 Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Listerine Ultraclean Mint flavored shred-resistan
By  J&J Dental

Listerine Ultraclean Mint flavored shred-resistant dental floss

See product details »
$4.75/ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
$10.00 53% savings
    Special:
  • 1 @ $4.75
Best deal
Tradent Supply
  • Tradent Supply Stocked. Ships from NY in 2 business days.
    $4.75/ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
  • River Dental Supplies Stocked. Ships from NJ in 3 business days.
    $5.20/ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
  • Hoss Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 3 business days.
    $8.40/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Carolina Dental Ships from NC.
    $5.70/ea + $9.95 Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from NY in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 4/21/20
    By N. Collins
    from Sullivans Island, SC
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    best floss I've ever tried
    I've got a lousy mouth chemistry and I have a lot of recession and resulting gaps between my teeth. I am always working hard to keep things clean in there. This wide tape floss with its extra grippy surface not only dislodges food particles but it polishes the tooth surface like no other floss. It is not inexpensive, but if you need a floss that does the hard work for you, this is the stuff.
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/10/21
    By dan
    from Port St Lucie, FL
    profession mgr
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    very good
    very good
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/27/21
    By Maria
    from Los Angeles, CA
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Good quality
    Great product!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/17/21
    By sidhu
    from Rocklin, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    good
    these last for a long time
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/30/21
    By Paul
    from Lutz, FL
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Excellent
    Been using the product for years
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/19/21
    By Boss
    from Severna Park, MD
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    best floss
    great price for the real thing
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/9/21
    By Dental
    from Brandon, FL
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Love it
    Good product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/24/21
    By Susanne
    from Boulder, CO
    profession Retired dental assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Susanne
    I have used this floss many years while working in a dental practice. Better grip than GLIDE, and stretchy to effectively clean between teeth.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/31/20
    By Silver Jim
    from Houston, TX
    profession Educator
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Favorite floss—superior to waxed yarn.
    I first got this floss in my dentist’s office, as a freebie (5yd sample), in his bathroom. It soon became my most ‘pinched’ dental accessory! I confessed to my weakness for it, as my dentist drilled up a root canal, but he encouraged me to ‘steal’ more, as his patients don’t floss enough: a favored product in this field is thus a clear asset. I love the way this floss gives (stretches and thins, without breaking) between teeth with really tight contacts, & then catches & clears debris. Also, with a knot, especially under my bridge, it works superbly. I’ll buy it again, that is, after the 360yds (over 1/5 of a mile!) I already have runs out, perhaps in 2025?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/31/20
    By Tricia23
    from Ladson, SC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    floss
    non shredding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/3/20
    By Lee
    from Albany, CA
    profession Consumer
    does not break easily, reasonably priced, and great company to deal with.
    Previously, I was buying elsewhere, in 30-yard slugs, so I jumped at the chance to buy in sorta bulk.
    I like everything about this product.
    I just used the dispenser from a standard 200 yard regular floss product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/10/20
    By olarraza
    from Sunrise, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Dental Floss
    This Dental Floss are the best I have used in the clinic
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/28/20
    By Cindi
    from Newark, DE
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Great
    Great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/26/20
    By Dbc254
    from Philadelphia, PA
    profession PC Technician
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Go easy
    Yes, it's not meant for you to go hulk smash on your gums. If you need a jackhammer for the bits between your teeth, this is NOT what you want.

    P.S. your dentist will love you for the frequent visits/repairs if you ARE going hulk smash on your gums-n-grille. EZ does it...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/31/20
    By Diane in Charlotte
    from Charlotte, NC
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Best floss hands down!
    This with Listerine floss beats all others hands down. Easy to use, large spooolof floss lasts a long time. Listerine floss does not break, or fray like many other flosses, yet is it able to get into those tight spaces between teeth. A definite winning combination! - Received them quickly and exaclty as represented!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/5/20
    By SimplyRed
    from Fort Mill, SC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Works great
    Like the shred resistant/stretching characteristic of these floss, esp for restorative.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/2/19
    By HBD
    from Louisville, KY
    profession Nurse
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Best floss for all patients
    Gets into the tightest of spaces, doesn't easily slip through fingers, and the width grabs the most stubborn debris. Will use forever!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/11/19
    By mkdds
    from Austin, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Love this floss!
    This floss is great for home use! I am amazed at how well it cleans. My hygienists have called it "bouncy" and claim it flings patient debris in their faces so we don't use it at the office, but it is my household favorite!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/14/19
    By westminster MD
    from Gaithersburg, MD
    profession dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    great
    great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/16/19
    By Mary White
    from Grand Blanc, MI
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Excellent Dental Floss
    I have used Listerine Ultraclean for a year or more. It has been excellent for tight teeth. It does not fray and get stuck between the teeth which saves time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/21/19
    By PachaMama
    from Tucson, AZ
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Strong, stretchy, effective
    My hygienist recommends this floss for the tight contacts between my teeth and it works wonderfully. It is a better cleaning tool than the super slippery floss, and doesn't get stuck or fray like traditional floss. I've never broken a strand of this ultraclean floss and it makes my hygienist happy, so I'm happy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/7/18
    By Darren
    from Cary, NC
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Floss meets mouth wash
    Love this floss as it leaves my mouth feeling minty fresh!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/9/18
    By Dr. A
    from Midlothian, VA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    ok
    Tastes great but it breaks easily with tight contacts
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/8/18
    By flosstron-2000
    from Cold Spring, NY
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    really does resist shredding
    been using this for years. works well. for tight teeth and doesn't break easily. never shreds. Wish it came in longer rolls.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/27/18
    By Dr Klop
    from Niles, MI
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Good
    Good floss
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/20/18
    By KSAW
    from Juneau, AK
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Great!
    This is my favorite floss!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/19/18
    By Every
    from Fremont, CA
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    The best
    It’s only some floss. But what a floss it is! Stores stop selling the 90 yds. long ago. Don’t know why. But great thanks to net32. I can order a whole bunch and stash away. Super!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/13/18
    By Steve
    from Greensboro, NC
    profession DDS
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Just as advertised
    Great Floss . Pts like the taste
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/10/18
    By Flodental
    from Hialeah, FL
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    The best
    Good quality good price!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/7/18
    By Cups
    from Covington, GA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Great
    Works great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/24/18
    By Sko
    from Milwaukee, WI
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Dental floss.
    This is the best dental floss ever. I have a condition where plaque would grow crazy in a few days if I don't floss. This floss has microgrooves that clean your teeth with exceptional precision. The floss itself is very flexible and has a nice mint taste.
    First time I ordered similar floss a few years ago. Back then it was called "Total Reach Care". I remember I bought 10 spools, and was happy that I could save money and clean my teeth with the best product out there. In a couple of years I was ready to order replenishment, but was quickly disappointed, because my favorite dental floss was out of production. I wasn't able to find it anywhere online. So when I noticed this product (and it's the same quality dental floss) on this website - you can't even imagine how happy I was.
    Try it out first if you have doubts. But I guarantee you, as soon as you try it - it will stay your best dental friend for many years.
    Sko, nursing student
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/17/18
    By L.E. RDA
    from Fox Island, WA
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    good
    Thin tape like floss, perfect for tight contacts
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/7/18
    By Lana
    from Flemington, NJ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    My hygienist likes it.
    My hygienist likes it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/25/18
    By Bay
    from Garland, TX
    profession Nurse
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Great product
    Floss are soft and wide providing great cleaning.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/15/18
    By AFD
    from Chesapeake, VA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    AFD
    no shredding
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/23/18
    By Maksim Lyubarskiy DMD
    from Walton, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    floss
    great product @great $
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/12/17
    By Matthew Arnold
    from Easton, MD
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Great Floss
    This is the best floss out there and at the absolute best price. If you want floss, do not hesitate on this offer.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/27/17
    By Jennywaterview
    from West Palm Beach, FL
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Floss with Ease
    SO easy to floss with the Listerine ultraclean dental floss esp after placing a crown. it goes in smoothly and helps remove all debris from the crown cement. Our patients love it for there own personal needs.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/26/17
    By DR42THDK
    from Farmingdale, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Simply The Best
    I have tried many dental floss brands over my 35 year career and I feel this one is the best for my personal use. I love it. Very clever design and works great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/31/17
    By AM
    from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
    profession Periodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Good price
    Floss is a little flingy, but doesn't shred too much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/21/17
    By Hygienist
    from Mountain View, WY
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Ultraclean - Dental Floss
    This floss has its place, it has greater interprox cleaning ability, in specific areas.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/19/17
    By Wm.B.
    from La Mesa, CA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Floss for Tight Teeth
    Listerine Ultraclean is by far the best dental floss/tape for tight teeth - less breaking, shredding, or snapping than glide or regular floss. A must use floss for those with crowded teeth!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/21/17
    By Luis
    from West New York, NJ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Best
    Good
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/24/17
    By Kjk
    from Seattle, WA
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Easy to hold on to and easily slides between teeth
    I like reusing the plastic container that I already have so buying this product by the spool is environmentally good. Floss works well and is easy to hold on to because it's a bit wider than most. It's a little stretchy which for me makes it easier to use.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/6/16
    By Dr Bob
    from Denver, CO
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Floss
    Nice product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/16/16
    By Sam
    from Peoria, AZ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Good, but pricier
    It's a good floss, just more expensive that other brands.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/28/16
    By Drbill
    from Three Rivers, MA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Minty
    Holds up well and has a very minty taste
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/9/16
    By DentalDude
    from Seattle, WA
    profession consumer
    profession Other Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Listerine Ultraclean
    I've used many floss products over the years, but this is easily my favorite. I first tried it when I was given a sample by my hygienist. I didn't like it at first - I was used to thicker, non-stretching floss, and the Ultraclean floss seemed too stretchy and insubstantial to clean my teeth. However, I used it for a few days, and realized my teeth felt cleaner after flossing with Ultraclean than my previous floss. Now I would have a hard time going back. Only drawback: It's not easy to find, either locally or online; Net32 is one of the few sources for the 90 yard refills I prefer.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/7/15
    By jlbohio
    from Akron, OH
    profession Consumer
    profession Other Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Minty and refreshing
    Great dental floss, no shredding, with a minty refreshing taste. Larger quantity is economical.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.