You may experience delays on PPE orders. All infection control items are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

MucoHARD Hard Reline Kit, Translucent Pink, 50ml cartridge Autopolymerizing

$71.25 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$71.25 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
MucoHARD Hard Reline Kit, Translucent Pink, 50ml
By  Parkell

MucoHARD Hard Reline Kit, Translucent Pink, 50ml cartridge Autopolymerizing

See product details »
$71.25/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$89.79 21% savings
Best deal
River Dental Supplies
  • River Dental Supplies Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $71.25/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • PA Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 2 business days.
    $71.28/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Hey Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 2 business days.
    $68.70/ea + $5.95 Std. Shipping
  • DDI Supply Long Handling Time. Ships from IA in 11 business days.
    $72.65/ea + $4.99 Std. Shipping
  • Wisdom Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $79.96/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Long Handling Time. Ships from FL in 6 business days.
    $84.13/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 3/2/21
    By Dental
    from Atmore, AL
    profession Other
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    The product is fine the false advertising for shipping is not fine
    When I ordered this on 2/24/21 It was advertising ships in 1 day! Now it says ships in 2 days. My package was not shipped until yesterday 3/1/21. I have been trying to reach out to this company since 2/26/21 so they ship this on time. I needed this for the morning of 3/3/21! Now I will not have this in time. Never contacted us to let us know it would be late. No communication reply to my shipping inquiry.

    Net32 Response (3/3/21): We are sorry for the delay with the customer receiving the order. The customer's order was placed on 2/24/21. Dental Wholesale Direct shipped the order on 3/1/21. The order was delivered on 3/2/21. We apologize for the delay with Dental Wholesale Direct but we are happy that the customer received the product in time before 3/3/21.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/31/20
    By Ann
    from Johns Creek, GA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    my go-to reline
    I use this every time i need to do a chairside reline. No more messy mixing. This pack lasts about 5 relines in total and is worth it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/28/20
    By cws
    from Evans, GA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great Hard Reline Material.
    Easy to work with and provides great results. Instructions are very clear and price was great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/23/18
    By DR
    from San Marino, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    A ++ and “must” material for your prosthesis
    Extremely reliable, easy handling, made patient high satisfactory material. A dream material for AOX implant case!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/3/18
    By justken226
    from Venetia, PA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    mucohard
    pink red transparent, smooth finish
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/26/18
    By DocT
    from Huntsville, AL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    Quick and Easy. Good Bond
    Very good material for quick reline.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/22/18
    By Gina Ferris
    from Pittsburg, KS
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Wisdom Dental Supply
    Mucohard- reline material
    Excellent product, I've added to my list of must haves.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/20/18
    By aridds
    from Miami, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Wisdom Dental Supply
    great product
    works well
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/5/17
    By Dr. E
    from Gillette, WY
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    First time buying
    Used it to reline an immediate denture that had about 1 month of healing. The patient had some major changes that I didn't want to fix with a soft reline material. Patient was very happy. Color was really close to existing pink denture.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/5/17
    By mick
    from Taunton, MA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Great
    Great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/9/16
    By Fitdds
    from North Lima, OH
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Easy High Quality Chairside Reline Material
    Great material, easy to use. Sets up quick. Does not burn the patient's mouth.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/17/16
    By SmileDr
    from Dover, TN
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Excellent purchase
    Fast and easy. Works great for overdenture housing pickup as well. No need to send to the lab.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.