You may experience delays on PPE orders. All infection control items are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
Reviews
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

NeoDrys Saliva Absorbents - Large (Blue), Reflective Backing 50/Box. Flexible

$11.79 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$11.79 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
NeoDrys Saliva Absorbents - Large (Blue), Reflect
By  Microcopy

NeoDrys Saliva Absorbents - Large (Blue), Reflective Backing 50/Box. Flexible

See product details »
$11.79/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$19.99 41% savings
Best deal
MVP Dental Supply
  • MVP Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $11.79/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Tradent Supply Stocked. Ships from NY in 2 business days.
    $12.20/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • PA Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 3 business days.
    $14.37/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Ships from FL in 5 business days.
    $12.21/ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
  • Wisdom Dental Supply Ships from NJ in 5 business days.
    $19.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Hey Dental Long Handling Time. Ships from MD in 14 business days.
    $14.49/ea + $5.95 Std. Shipping
  • Practicon Stocked. Ships from NC in 3 business days.
    $17.09/ea + $9.95 Std. Shipping
  • Supply Doc Stocked. Ships from CA in 3 business days.
    $19.99/ea + $10.99 Std. Shipping
  • Lily Rose Stocked. Ships from CA in 2 business days.
    $11.94/ea + FREE Std. Shipping min qty 2
Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 7/29/21
    By Cece
    from Huntersville, NC
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    great
    Highly recommended
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/6/21
    By Hershey
    from Brooklyn, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    Great cheek protection
    Use these all the time. Protects the cheek and helps keep it out of the way. And of course, keeps the area dry.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/2/20
    By Dani
    from El Paso, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Made all better
    I love the NeoDry brand. However, I ordered the large reflective package and received the small size. I contacted the company to see if they could exchange it but they said to contact Net 32 which I understand. Still, why should I waste my time going through net 32 when they are the ones that sent the wrong size. I ended up keeping what I got after all, and well I have been receiving good reviews from my doctors on the reflective side they have all complained about the size.

    Net32 Response: We are sorry that the customer received Neodrys that did not meet expectations. Net32 sent a replacement from another vendor at no charge to the customer. A $30.00 value.

    Thank you Net 32. After the mistake of getting the incorrect order. Net 32 sent me a replacement. I truly appreciate it, and will be ordering more. This product is awesome and it is worth every penny. I recommend the large size if you treat mainly adults. This product allows you to have good visibility and it provides you with good saliva absorbance.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/9/18
    By jndmd
    from Los Gatos, CA
    profession Prosthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    good
    good
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/28/17
    By Dr. H
    from Loveland, CO
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with (Inactive Vendor) AllDent
    Love
    We only use NeoDry but was purchasing them from another company for much more. Will be ordering again
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/28/17
    By Dr. H
    from Loveland, CO
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with (Inactive Vendor) AllDent
    NeoDrys
    Doesn't have a reflective back but overall great product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/13/17
    By Dental office at a corner
    from Buford, GA
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with (Inactive Vendor) AllDent
    Reviewer did not leave a comment.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/26/16
    By gdental
    from Charlotte, NC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Love these!
    I can't practice without the NeoDrys. These are exactly what I was ordering from another company, but less expensive. I love them for Max and Mandibular molars to retract the cheek, and the reflective backing provides more light to the area. I highly recommend
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/31/16
    By Drp
    from Manchester, TN
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Name brand - less $, why pay more for same product?
    Name brand - less $, why pay more for same product?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/21/16
    By Dr John
    from San Ramon, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with (Inactive Vendor) AllDent
    Expensive, but works well
    This is definitely the best dry angle product on the market, but you pay a premium for it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/7/14
    By suture
    from Flowood, MS
    profession Oral Surgeon
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Absorbent without swelling
    This dri-angle is wonderful albeit expensive. We use them mainly to protect the cheek during crowns on the upper 2nd molars. Stays in place even after long term use.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.