Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

NX3 Dual-Cure Refill - Clear shade, 5 g Automix Syringe. Universal Adhesive

$49.90 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$49.90 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
NX3 Dual-Cure Refill - Clear shade, 5 g Automix S
By  Kerr

NX3 Dual-Cure Refill - Clear shade, 5 g Automix Syringe. Universal Adhesive

See product details »
$49.90/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$153.99 68% savings
Best deal
Tradent Supply
  • Tradent Supply Ships from NY in 3 business days.
    $49.90/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • First Dent Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 4 business days.
    $49.94/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Stocked. Ships from FL in 4 business days.
    $50.15/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • TradealZ Stocked. Ships from FL in 3 business days.
    $55.53/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • River Dental Supplies Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $58.90/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Medical Dental Max Stocked. Ships from NY in 3 business days.
    $65.00/ea + $4.00 Std. Shipping
  • Wisdom Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 1 business day.
    $84.50/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Ships from NY in 3 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 5/24/17
    By Hashman
    from Riverside, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with TradealZ
    Veneer cement of choice
    It's simple to use.., don't forget porcelain etch and silane along with optibond and tooth echant...
    3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    3 people found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/7/17
    By AVM
    from Coral Gables, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Best Radiopacity
    Great for bonding emax and zirconia crowns.
    2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    2 people found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/1/17
    By docwu
    from La Mesa, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great Bond!!!
    Works great! I've been using this with Enamic, Emax, and Celtra Duo! Easy cleanup and exceptional bond strength!
    2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    2 people found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/26/16
    By DrAwesome
    from San Antonio, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with TradealZ
    Strong and hard
    Easy to work with like most dual cure resins. Adhesion is strong and hard. I use it with full Zr and emax veneers.
    2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    2 people found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/5/17
    By Holly
    from Fishers, IN
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Doctors favorite!
    We use cerec here at our office so we like to use resin cement for our crowns. We've been using NX3 for years and Dr G loves it! Its easy clean up and buying it through net32 we are saving over 50% of the cost compared to other sellers. It's GREAT!
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/5/16
    By Mark
    from Plano, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    NX3
    Have used NX3 since it came out and have never had any problems. I like the clear shade , flow and film thickness. I highly recommend this products particularly for seating veneers.
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/23/15
    By ILoveNet32
    from Charlotte, NC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with TradealZ
    Bonding our indirect restorations
    We bond our indirect restorations with this cement in conjunction with Optibond XTR.
    The combo allows you to get rid of the silane step. Which you need for other cements. It makes the process easy. My rep says it's the #1 choice for cerec users.
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/1/19
    By Dental User
    from San Gabriel, CA
    profession General Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great price
    Great price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/21/19
    By George
    from Oak Brook, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    NX3-Cement
    My favorite for bonding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/6/18
    By Wendy
    from Evansville, IN
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    great product!
    very consistent
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/2/18
    By EMFD
    from Marietta, GA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with TradealZ
    Great!
    👍👍
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/25/18
    By IcedTea2016
    from Garden Grove, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Net 32 is awesome!!
    Net 32 makes all transactions at ease when you purchase any products at very competitive prices, and free shipping is always a plus. I found my new site for all orders and dental supply!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/18/18
    By FamilyDentistry
    from Harrisburg, SD
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Much cheaper than competitors
    Exact same thing for almost half the price as the next competitor
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/7/18
    By Lana
    from Flemington, NJ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    good handling qualities
    good handling qualities
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/10/18
    By tuscano dental
    from Phoenix, AZ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Fast arrival
    Fast arrival
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/28/18
    By Razi
    from Valencia, CA
    profession Faculty/Research
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Best dual cure cement
    Works perfect for bonding inlays, onlays and even zirconium crowns.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/2/18
    By TGro
    from Hilton Head, SC
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Save $
    Same product as my local supplier at half the cost.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/12/17
    By Dr Grogan
    from Hightstown, NJ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Always reliable
    I use this cement in my practice and have never had an issue with it . Always fast shipping!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/23/17
    By Rey
    from Elk Grove, CA
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great cement, great price!
    Great cement, great price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/15/17
    By Pits
    from Mclean, VA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great product
    This is great resin cement. Works really good.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/24/17
    By Brita
    from Nashville, TN
    profession Neuroscientist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Holds well
    It works well for head-cap cementation in animal research: fast application -curing is increased by light, stable holding, no irritation. Bonds quite well to ceramic.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/9/17
    By Neenah
    from Greenville, SC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Best cement
    we've used this cement for long time. Greatest for some porcelain crowns!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/10/17
    By dotori
    from Burke, VA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    NX3 cement....
    I use this to cement regular crowns or veneer. This cement is convenient and works well.
    Happy with it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/23/17
    By N. AHDOUT D.D.S.
    from Woodland Hills, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    DDS
    OK
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/29/16
    By CA DDS
    from Asheville, NC
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    NX3
    works well
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/25/16
    By Cosmo
    from Downingtown, PA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with TradealZ
    Cement
    I have been using this product now for 2 yrs and I think it is an excellent cement.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/28/16
    By Richard
    from Cheshire, CT
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    NX3
    Great Kerr product that we use every day as a dual cure. All this and a much lower price from net32!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/27/16
    By gindasa
    from Chapel Hill, NC
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with TradealZ
    EXTREME SAVINGS!!
    CAN not say ENOUGH! WE saved over $100 per item!!!!!!!! SAME exact product as the expensive large dental supply companies!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/16/16
    By cd
    from Merced, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    nx3
    i used this with ivoclean, z-prime plus to cement a bruxir two days ago, so we shall see
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/4/16
    By rp
    from Forest Hills, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    cement
    works very well
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/28/15
    By abl
    from Oakland Gardens, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    nx3
    works as described
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/21/15
    By BIBS
    from West Lake, OH
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great product
    NX3 is our favorite cement, and on Net32 we get it about $70 cheaper!! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/11/14
    By gmh
    from Alamo, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    NX3 cement
    Very easy to use and cleanup is a breeze.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/17/14
    By DrJ
    from Granville, OH
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with TradealZ
    NX3
    Great product but a bit smelly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/14/13
    By Nickname (required)dental
    from Hadley, MA
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    dental
    Product was delivered in a reasonable time frame from our regular supplier which delivers the next day. Product seems to be of same quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.