Net32 is closed Thursday, November 26, 2020 through Friday, November 27, 2020 in observance of Thanksgiving.
With high demand and limited product availability of personal protective equipment due to the spread of Covid-19 you may experience higher prices and delays in order processing times. At this time, all infection control products are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Optim 33 TB Wipes, 6" x 7" wipes, 160 wipes/can. One-step disinfectant cleaner

$24.99 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$24.99 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Optim 33 TB Wipes, 6" x 7" wipes, 160 wipes/can.
By  SciCan

Optim 33 TB Wipes, 6" x 7" wipes, 160 wipes/can. One-step disinfectant cleaner

See product details »
$24.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$49.99 50% savings
Best deal
MVP Dental Supply
  • MVP Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $24.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Tradent Supply Stocked. Ships from NY in 2 business days.
    $31.75/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • IQ Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 3 business days.
    $25.95/ea + $9.95 Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Stocked. Ships from FL in 1 business day.
    $49.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 1/30/18
    By bbatman
    from Holladay, UT
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Exactly what I wanted to disinfect my loupes
    My loupes really needed the have a good disinfecting without causing abrasiveness and this is what was recommended by my loupes company and at a great price.
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/27/20
    By Dr. Dee
    from Frederick, MD
    profession Pedodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Awful odor
    The product is saturated well but smells like sulfur.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/9/20
    By john
    from Durham, NC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    g
    good
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/25/20
    By kirbee226
    from Eastvale, CA
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Convenient and easy to use
    Kills virus and spores with quick turnaround time. So glad to have this now during the times of the pandemic to keep our office surfaces clean.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/6/20
    By A.D.
    from Marietta, GA
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Supply Doc
    Great for x-ray system, scanners, and more.
    We do not use this for regular op clean up, we use it for cleaning of our scanners, conebeam machine, and cameras. It is very gentle in use and great for sanitizing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/28/19
    By DrewS
    from Muskegon, MI
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    wipes
    Use these on my Trios scanner.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/11/18
    By TattooShop
    from Fort Myers, FL
    profession Tattoo
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Great product
    Great product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/2/18
    By Master Ortho
    from Gig Harbor, WA
    profession Orthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Can't beat it
    Great for sensitive equipment
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/15/18
    By dentalguru
    from Southlake, TX
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    for CBCT machine and Scanner
    Do not wipe you CBCT or scanner with regular caviwipe or clorox.
    use this prodcut to clean expensive machine.

    Not the best smell, but your machine will last longer
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/5/17
    By Dr Taple
    from Eagan, MN
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Optum is optimum
    Optum wipes are great for keeping my Cerec camera clean and not building up a reisdue. Discount Dental was speedy and and as always filled my order correctly for the best price. Thanks Discount!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/28/17
    By Atomic Beauty Company
    from Albuquerque, NM
    profession Tattoo
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Perfect disinfectant!
    These wipes make cleaning up after tattooing a breeze! They cover more than the state requirements for sanitation and sterilization, and do not leave behind a film on my equipment or tools. There is no strong chemical odor, and unlike cavicide wipes, these did NOT irritate my skin when used without gloves (though I would still recommend using gloves!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/16/17
    By Daniel
    from Marlborough, MA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Very useful
    Easy to dispense, very versatile product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/25/16
    By Dr. Dan
    from Woodland Hills, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    You need to try it!
    I've used 'em all, this has a great kill spectrum at short exposure times, no harsh smells, and has not damaged or discolored my chairs. I won't go back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.