Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Search Suggestions
Products
Shop by Category
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Get started Get started in 30 seconds
(800) 517-1997

Optim 33 TB Disinfectant Cleaner Wipes 6"x7" 160/Can

$16.94 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$16.94 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro M1!  (see details)
Optim 33 TB Disinfectant Cleaner Wipes 6"x7" 160/
By  SciCan

Optim 33 TB Disinfectant Cleaner Wipes 6"x7" 160/Can

See product details »
$16.94/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$21.83 22% savings
Lowest price
PA Dental
  • PA Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 2 business days.
    $16.94/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Shine Dental Long Handling Time. Ships from WA in 14 business days.
    $16.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • IQ Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 3 business days.
    $21.83/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Discount Disposables Stocked. Ships from CA in 3 business days.
    $17.38/ea + $4.96 Std. Shipping min qty 12
Stocked. Ships from MD in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 3/6/20
    By A.D.
    from Marietta, GA
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Supply Doc
    Great for x-ray system, scanners, and more.
    We do not use this for regular op clean up, we use it for cleaning of our scanners, conebeam machine, and cameras. It is very gentle in use and great for sanitizing!
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/28/19
    By DrewS
    from Muskegon, MI
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    wipes
    Use these on my Trios scanner.
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/30/18
    By bbatman
    from Holladay, UT
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Exactly what I wanted to disinfect my loupes
    My loupes really needed the have a good disinfecting without causing abrasiveness and this is what was recommended by my loupes company and at a great price.
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/21/24
    By Jessica
    from West Hollywood, CA
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    The best
    The best for cleaning surfaces alcohol free
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/20/23
    By DrD
    from San Rafael, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Won't ruin your chairs/upholstery
    Fast disinfection without ruining your furniture upholstery.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/3/23
    By Yes Dental
    from Dallas, TX
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Quality and cheap
    Love the pricing and much cheaper than Darby dental
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/14/23
    By The Friendly Flosser
    from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Overall good product
    I like that these are not as harsh to use on surfaces, not overpowering smell and good kill time.
    Only reason I gave 4 stars is because they tend to be a little drier than other towelettes I have used.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/6/23
    By KenJ_DMD
    from Tampa, FL
    profession General Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with IQ Dental Supply
    Great product at a great price!
    Great product at a great price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/3/23
    By share
    from Cottage Grove, OR
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with IQ Dental Supply
    Work great for less money
    We prefer these disinfectant wipes as they don’t seem to degrade any parts of the operatory like the one minute version does.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/3/23
    By Kay
    from Chelmsford, MA
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with IQ Dental Supply
    wipes
    Great product great for I tero scan machine to clean
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/17/22
    By Jerry
    from Austin, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    Better than cavicide
    Doesn’t fade plastic like Caviwipes
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/28/22
    By Mary Ann
    from Villanova, PA
    profession Lead Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    Best
    Only wipes we use in our office.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/28/21
    By YT
    from Saint Augustine, FL
    profession Other Medical
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    Optim 33 TB YT
    This is another great product. I really like the performance of this disinfectant cleaner.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/28/21
    By Dr. Ali
    from San Diego, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    used daily
    These are essential for flipping rooms and getting them prepared for the next patient, we are confident that the disinfectant is up to our standard and we are ensuring a clean environment for our next patient sitting down.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/28/21
    By Mentos
    from Dallas, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    Have not recieved
    These have not come in, but I am told that the wipes are safe to wipe down computer screens. I will update as they arrive. Looking forward to products arriving, email indicated that purchase is on its way.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/2/21
    By Dr. FP
    from Avon, OH
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    The best!
    Best wipes. I can only use this brand on my new dental units.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/29/21
    By Cece
    from Huntersville, NC
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    great product
    the best out there
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/28/21
    By Ryabenkiyy
    from Sunrise, FL
    profession Disabled
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    Very good
    Good size and quality
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/3/21
    By tifftonk
    from Henderson, NV
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Optim 33 Wipes
    No harsh smell. Dispenser makes it easy to use. Wipes are handy for disinfecting surfaces.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/9/21
    By PAIR Studio
    from Sylva, NC
    profession Hair or Nail Salon/Spa
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Easy to use and effective
    Might not seem like a big deal but the towels come out easily. They are effective and we have not had any cases of spread in our salon thanks to these.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/4/21
    By kg
    from Tampa, FL
    profession dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    great product
    great product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/27/20
    By Dr. Dee
    from Frederick, MD
    profession Pedodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Awful odor
    The product is saturated well but smells like sulfur.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/9/20
    By face mask
    from Durham, NC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    g
    good
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/25/20
    By kirbee226
    from Eastvale, CA
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Convenient and easy to use
    Kills virus and spores with quick turnaround time. So glad to have this now during the times of the pandemic to keep our office surfaces clean.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/11/18
    By TattooShop
    from Fort Myers, FL
    profession Tattoo
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Great product
    Great product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/2/18
    By Master Ortho
    from Gig Harbor, WA
    profession Orthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Can't beat it
    Great for sensitive equipment
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/15/18
    By dentalguru
    from Southlake, TX
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    for CBCT machine and Scanner
    Do not wipe you CBCT or scanner with regular caviwipe or clorox.
    use this prodcut to clean expensive machine.

    Not the best smell, but your machine will last longer
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/5/17
    By Dr Taple
    from Eagan, MN
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Optum is optimum
    Optum wipes are great for keeping my Cerec camera clean and not building up a reisdue. Discount Dental was speedy and and as always filled my order correctly for the best price. Thanks Discount!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/28/17
    By Atomic Beauty Company
    from Albuquerque, NM
    profession Tattoo
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Perfect disinfectant!
    These wipes make cleaning up after tattooing a breeze! They cover more than the state requirements for sanitation and sterilization, and do not leave behind a film on my equipment or tools. There is no strong chemical odor, and unlike cavicide wipes, these did NOT irritate my skin when used without gloves (though I would still recommend using gloves!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/16/17
    By Daniel
    from Marlborough, MA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    Very useful
    Easy to dispense, very versatile product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/25/16
    By Dr. Dan
    from Woodland Hills, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Discount Disposables
    You need to try it!
    I've used 'em all, this has a great kill spectrum at short exposure times, no harsh smells, and has not damaged or discolored my chairs. I won't go back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.