Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Protemp Plus Temporization Material Refill, Shade A1, Includes 1 - 50ml

$173.99 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$173.99 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Protemp Plus Temporization Material Refill, Shade
By  3M ESPE

Protemp Plus Temporization Material Refill, Shade A1, Includes 1 - 50ml

See product details »
$173.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$221.00 21% savings
Best deal
LV Dental Supply
  • LV Dental Supply Ships from CA in 5 business days.
    $173.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • DDI Supply Ships from IA in 7 business days.
    $194.95/ea + $4.99 Std. Shipping
Ships from CA in 5 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 11/27/18
    By dental123
    from Dorchester, MA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    not respond for loss shipping (from Tradent Supplies through Net32)
    I placed an order back in Oct. 12, 2018. We never received the supplies package worth $1,286. we contact the Net32 through email. What net32 responds to us was "they are not responsible for the missing package. we have to deal with the Tradent supplies distributor through email. No PHONE NUMBER."

    I told them (net32) why don't you taking care of the missing package with TRADENT SUPPLIES because we placed order through you. They said "THAT IS NOT THEIR RESPONSIBILITY." They gave us the company name as TRADENT SUPPLIES AND WE HAVE TO DEAL WITH IT.

    that is not how to deal business with customers. and that is why i gave them 1 star. if even lower than 1 star, I WILL GIVE THEM A 000000STAR.

    Net32 Response: Net32 thoroughly investigated this matter. When Net32 notified Tradent Supply of the customer's concern Tradent Supply opened a trace investigation with FedEx. FedEx investigated and provided Tradent with a signed proof of delivery at the customer's requested shipping address. Tradent forwarded that signed proof of delivery to Net32. Regretfully, it appears that the order may have been received by the customer, and unfortunately Tradent and Net32 are unable to assist any further in this matter.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/31/18
    By Az dent
    from Panama City Beach, FL
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Good product
    Good product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/9/17
    By RPDG
    from Houston, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great stuff!
    Love this company and it's products.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/11/17
    By TremorXst
    from South San Francisco, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Temp Crown Material
    Item came quickly. The box was crumpled, but the product was fine. Great price, came quickly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/27/16
    By ToothBooth53
    from Russell Springs, KY
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Wrong product sent but great customer service
    We ordered this product because it was half the price of what our normal supplier charges when we received it, it was the wrong product. I contacted customer support and they got right on it. They didnt have this product in stock so they are giving full refund and shipping label to send the product back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/29/16
    By laurie
    from East Setauket, NY
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with First Dent Supply
    great material
    this is great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/26/16
    By LDentistry
    from Claysville, PA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    NOT American ProTemp PLUS
    They send you overseas ProTemp 4. I got BURNT
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/6/16
    By Neilly
    from Baltimore, MD
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    great price, great product--fast shipping
    great price, great product--fast shipping
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/11/16
    By Wvudentist
    from Greensboro, NC
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Recommnd
    Highly recommend this product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/14/13
    By LisaE
    from Fairport, NY
    profession Administrative Staff
    I love saving $$$
    I have been using this site for a few years and I'm still surprised at the price difference between my dental supplier and Net32. The price of this Protemp Plus is a perfect example. We were paying double this thru Patterson so to cut cost, we decided to change brands and use the Patterson brand. The cost of their house brand is 99.00 and my doctor hated it and wanted to change back. THANK GOD I found it here at a great price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.