Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Protemp Plus Temporization Material Refill, Shade A3, Includes 1 - 50ml

$192.99 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$192.99 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Protemp Plus Temporization Material Refill, Shade
By  3M ESPE

Protemp Plus Temporization Material Refill, Shade A3, Includes 1 - 50ml

See product details »
$192.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$230.39 16% savings
Best deal
PA Dental
  • PA Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 1 business day.
    $192.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Hey Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 2 business days.
    $190.00/ea + $5.95 Std. Shipping
  • DDI Supply Ships from IA in 5 business days.
    $214.03/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Ships from FL in 4 business days.
    $227.74/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from MD in 1 business day.
Calculating best price.
  • 9/21/18
    By DDS
    from Studio City, CA
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    DO NOT BUY
    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM (RIVER DENTAL SUPPLIES). They will take forever to process your order, only to send you the wrong shade. Whoever is in charge of sending out the product needs to double check what they're sending!

    Net32 Response: Net32 notified River Dental Supplies of the issue. River Dental Supplies provided a prepaid label for the customer to return the incorrect product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/20/18
    By TD
    from San Diego, CA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Work as described
    Shipped on time, works well
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/2/18
    By macjack
    from New York, NY
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Protemp rocks
    I was a little concerned because this price was about half of what I usually pay. Even though it's advertised as Protemp Plus, I got Protemp 4, not available for US market. Before I ordered at this fantastic price, I was very suspicious and I called 3-M for advice. They said it was probably grey market, not made for sale in the US. But who really cares when it's the exact same material, and you can get it for about 50% less? Another theoretical concern was the expiration date, but it was quite acceptable, 18 months away. I've been a Protemp user for many, many years.

    Net32 Response: Net32 is investigating the issue despite the customer appearing to be being satisfied with the vendor's substitution. Net32 has product detail pages for both Protemp Plus and Protemp 4. The Protemp 4 product detail page description indicates the product is "Export Package". In the Net32 marketplace when a product detail page indicates “Export Package” it means that the original equipment manufacturer (OEM) intends for their genuine product to be sold in a market outside of the USA, and those products may be subject to being legally reimported and sold in the United States. As this designation implies such products may be packaged differently (Export Package) than the products that OEMs intend for sale in the United States. Export Package products may offer the opportunity to purchase genuine product at substantial discounts as compared to the comparable domestic versions of those products.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/11/18
    By BLLG
    from Central Point, OR
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    great material
    I was a little skeptical because of the low price, but Protemp plus makes great temps. They seem to be much stronger than many of the other brands so rarely break. Seems to be the exact same stuff you buy from the big companies but at half the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/20/18
    By aridds
    from Miami, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    works well
    great temp crowns with this material
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/19/18
    By Very quick and easy. Did research and way less expenisve than Schein :)
    from The Villages, FL
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with First Dent Supply
    Protemp Affordable!
    We love Protemp and can finally afford it! Thanks Net32
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/6/18
    By justadentist
    from Benson, NC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with First Dent Supply
    Needed another shade
    The best temp material, IMO. Mostly use A2 but like having another shade for posteriors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/22/17
    By VA DDS
    from Herndon, VA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    It does not set
    I thought when one temp crown did not set all the way I didn't leave it long enough but then everyone after it has unset material which make it frustrating. I should call and return the material.

    Net32 response: Tradent declined to replace the product due to time elapsed since shipment to customer. Net32 replaced the product at no cost to the customer.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/20/17
    By smarter better
    from Los Angeles, CA
    profession GP
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Good stuff I use everyday
    Strong enough to make temporary corwns
    and easy to adjust,not so expensive
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/16/17
    By Mark
    from Plano, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great provisional material
    Strong and polishes very nicely!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/9/17
    By RPDG
    from Houston, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Awesome products!
    We have always had great experience with this company and these products!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/27/17
    By Wvudentist
    from Greensboro, NC
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Good
    Like it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/30/17
    By McLovin
    from Bridgeport, WV
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great Product and Great Price
    I saved a ton with net32.com
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/3/16
    By Bruce lee
    from Doral, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Strong and looks great, great fit
    I cut off all my temps!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/11/16
    By ND
    from Fairfax, VA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    the best temp material
    i've been using protemp for 7years. i love this product for its strength, accuracy, texture after adjustment, ease to polish, tissue condition, shade, etc. i can't find any product that could beat this.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/30/14
    By NOGi
    from Long Beach, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    Protemp
    Great material for making temps. Fast , easy, low shrinkage, esthetic
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.