With high demand and limited product availability of personal protective equipment due to the spread of Covid-19 you may experience higher prices and delays in order processing times. At this time, all infection control products are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Sani-Cloth AF3 Large Wipes (6" x 6.75"). 160 Wipes/can. Disinfects in 3

$37.20 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$37.20 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Sani-Cloth AF3 Large Wipes (6" x 6.75"). 160 Wipe
By  PDI

Sani-Cloth AF3 Large Wipes (6" x 6.75"). 160 Wipes/can. Disinfects in 3

See product details »
$37.20/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Best deal
PA Dental
  • PA Dental Long Handling Time. Ships from MD in 8 business days.
    $37.20/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Long Handling Time. Ships from MD in 8 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 9/23/20
    By Dental Excellence
    from Napoleon, OH
    profession Medical
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Sani-Cloth
    We have used quite a few different wipes in our office since Covid-19 hit. These were nice because they were saturated nicely with the disinfectant and they didn't dry up quickly so you knew that you didn't have to constantly get a new wipe or re-wipe multiple times.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/23/20
    By Nina
    from Chapel Hill, NC
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    searching for infection control products
    Net32 is a great resource to find those much needed infection control products.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/3/20
    By Angie W
    from Frazer, PA
    profession Energy
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Large wipes
    Perfect size without the harsh smell
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/12/20
    By MARVALOUS1
    from Southaven, MS
    profession Customer Svc Specialist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Gotta Have It!!!!!
    I've ordered these wipes for my sister because she's allergic to the smell of bleach, but needed an antibacterial and disinfectant in a wipe. These Sanicloth wipes works perfectly for her with no allergic reactions. I will order some for myself!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/8/20
    By Jewels
    from Moselle, MS
    profession Ultrasound Technologist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Safe for ultrasound probes
    Love these to sanitize my ultrasound probes in between patients!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/25/20
    By Jessica Aparicio
    from Whittier, CA
    profession Office Manager
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Loving the easy wipes!
    love using the wipes on the desk, counters and the service window when people stop by. It does not leave a sticky residue and it does not leave a bad scent as other wipes we had purchased before. Definitely purchasing more of these wipes
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/24/20
    By AMiller
    from San Francisco, CA
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Great Product - very durable and moist
    I have now ordered these Sani-Cloth wipes two times. They are great. The wipes themselves are very durable and stay very moist. I would highly recommend these to anyone who is looking for a great sanitizing wipe.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/4/20
    By James
    from Las Vegas, NV
    profession Purchasing
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Awesome Company
    Thank you guys so much looking forward to an ongoing amazing business relationship, I can’t say enough about Net32 just AWESOME!!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/12/20
    By Debbie
    from Mission Hills, KS
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great product
    We use this on our Nomad and it works great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/14/20
    By Conscientious Customer
    from Malden, MA
    profession Community Service
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    A great buy!
    Affordable but powerful disinfecting wipes that get the job done! It's moist and is almost odorless and I really like how clean the surface is after just one or two wipes!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/5/20
    By L W J DDS
    from Saratoga, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with River Dental Supplies
    Great product, great price
    Alcohol free Sani-Cloth wipes does less damage to chairs
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/1/19
    By Grace
    from Woodside, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Cleans really well
    Easy to use and cleans very well
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/11/19
    By First Love on Main
    from Morristown, TN
    profession Other
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    A "go to"
    We are a free dental clinic that has limited income but many people to serve. We love these cloths because they are quick to use on the upholstery chairs, yet effective to clean between patients. Great price compared to most places.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/19/19
    By Leza
    from Johns Creek, GA
    profession Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Saniwipes
    Good price and shipped quickly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/11/19
    By zacpap
    from New York, NY
    profession Prosthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    great product
    it is the same as all the rest at a fraction of the price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/10/19
    By natalie
    from Miami, FL
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    GREAT
    These are amazing I have no issues with these. I love the size it is perfect for our chairs especially and I find I do not go through a million of these for one chair. They also do not lose their moisture as quickly as others. These are perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/22/18
    By Az dent
    from Panama City Beach, FL
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Good
    Good quality and price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/23/18
    By A.D.
    from Croet, VA
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Quick!
    Disinfects quickly..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/9/18
    By spiff
    from Holland, OH
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Santi Cloths
    Easy to use and Great price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/9/16
    By Joe
    from El Paso, TX
    profession Other Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Good wipes
    Good wipes
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/9/15
    By Dr. D. CAS
    from Houston, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    Good Product and Great buy!
    I will definitely purchase again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/14/15
    By Miss
    from Baton Rouge, LA
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with DDI Supply
    sani cloths
    arrived on time as described
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.