With high demand and limited product availability of personal protective equipment due to the spread of Covid-19 you may experience higher prices and delays in order processing times. At this time, all infection control products are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Temp-Bond Unidose Packets - Zinc Oxide Eugenol Temporary Cement, 50 - 2.4 Gm

$38.21 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$38.21 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Temp-Bond Unidose Packets - Zinc Oxide Eugenol Te
By  Kerr

Temp-Bond Unidose Packets - Zinc Oxide Eugenol Temporary Cement, 50 - 2.4 Gm

See product details »
$38.21/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$62.99 39% savings
    Special:
  • 1 @ $38.21
Best deal
Tradent Supply
  • Tradent Supply Stocked. Ships from NY in 3 business days.
    $38.21/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • River Dental Supplies Ships from NJ in 4 business days.
    $44.98/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Dentify Stocked. Ships from FL in 1 business day.
    $45.00/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • True North Dental Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $46.50/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Stocked. Ships from FL in 2 business days.
    $47.14/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from NY in 3 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 6/17/20
    By ThankYouDental
    from Anaheim, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with True North Dental
    Smooth transaction. Fast shipping. Thanks
    Smooth transaction. Fast shipping. Thanks
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/26/20
    By Sarkis
    from Dublin, OH
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Excellent product and great services
    I was in need of the product since my dentist was not seeing patients due to Covid 19. I love the product. It helps me put back my crown in few seconds and it lasts a long time
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/20/20
    By Dr.
    from Woodbridge, VA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    product is bad (Orange County Dental)
    I ordered two boxes and they both did not set. The Base was already set before opening the product.

    Net32 Response: We are sorry that the customer received temp-bond that did not meet expectations. Net32 refunded the customer in full for the product. A $55.00 Value.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/27/19
    By MpDental
    from Provo, UT
    profession Office Manager
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Great product
    came quickly and works great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/22/19
    By Bokef59
    from Setauket, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Vacation
    If I am going away or the patient is I give them these packets. I show them how to use it and we both feel better
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/9/18
    By Dr. A
    from Midlothian, VA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    favorite temp cement
    This is the only temp cement I use and best price on here
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/7/18
    By Cups
    from Covington, GA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Love it
    Works great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/19/17
    By yolo
    from Birmingham, AL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Product is great
    Have used before and great to give to patient when they are going out of town.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/7/17
    By TEETHY
    from Charlotte, NC
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great Product!!!!
    Couldn't find better/cheaper anywhere else!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/4/17
    By kirkmdds
    from Metairie, LA
    profession Dentist
    Works well
    Great unidose...no cross contamination, or nasty tubes that always get gummed up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/11/16
    By Cindy
    from Oklahoma City, OK
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    Net 32
    Love it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.