Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Vitrebond Plus Double Pack - Light-Cure Glass Ionomer Liner/Base: 2 - 10 Gm

$195.00 /ea + $4.00 Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$195.00 /ea 
+ $4.00 Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Vitrebond Plus Double Pack - Light-Cure Glass Ion
By  3M ESPE

Vitrebond Plus Double Pack - Light-Cure Glass Ionomer Liner/Base: 2 - 10 Gm

See product details »
$195.00/ea + $4.00 Std. Shipping
$414.99 53% savings
Best deal
Medical Dental Max
  • Medical Dental Max Stocked. Ships from NY in 3 business days.
    $195.00/ea + $4.00 Std. Shipping
  • River Dental Supplies Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $199.90/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • First Dent Supply Ships from NJ in 6 business days.
    $213.50/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • TradealZ Stocked. Ships from FL in 2 business days.
    $233.50/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Stocked. Ships from FL in 4 business days.
    $233.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from NY in 3 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 11/30/18
    By TMV
    from Albany, NY
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    BAD expiration dates
    Supplier sent box that had expiration date of 3/28/20 but the product inside had different expiration dates on each of the dispensers, one 01/2019 and the other 10/2019. Contacted Net32 and sent pictures. Now the supplier wants a picture of the product showing a sticker on the box proving that it was from them. ?????Terrible customer service.

    Net32 Response: We are sorry for the issue with this order. We contacted the vendor (Dental Wholesale Direct) and they denied the return request. Net32 sent the customer a prepaid label to return the product to Net32 for a full refund.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/4/18
    By Dental Assistant
    from Barre, VT
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    For broken teeth
    We use this as a bandaid until we can repair the broken tooth
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/26/18
    By JBDMD
    from Rockville Centre, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    When its getting close
    I have been using Vitrebond for years, I find it to be the easiest liner to use because I get to control how and when it cures. I also find that I get a lot less post-op sensitivity when using it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/31/18
    By Dmdchris
    from Sheboygan, WI
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great
    Great product to have on hand during restorations
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/31/18
    By justadentist
    from Benson, NC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Must have!
    Great price for 2!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/26/17
    By Dr. Jen C
    from Hillsborough, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Vitrebond
    This is the holy grail of liners! Have been using this stuff for years and great that I can buy it at a more affordable price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/27/17
    By Jun
    from Nashua, NH
    profession Medical
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Recommended
    Same product but a lot better price than Henry schein.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/29/17
    By JP
    from Santa Fe, NM
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    3M product for how little?
    If you are here, you already know. same 3M product for much less.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/15/16
    By Smile Life Dentistry
    from Lexington, SC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Vitrebond
    Over $100 savings for a great product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/29/16
    By Martin
    from Clayton, NC
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Shine Dental
    Great liner!
    Great Product, works great, and cuts out the guesswork. 3m is the best!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/3/16
    By J Stover
    from Gastonia, NC
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Use under all amalgam restorations
    Arrived quickly, great price for an effective product.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/24/16
    By Richard
    from Suwanee, GA
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Works great
    I don't use anything else
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/26/16
    By JeffreyT
    from Evanston, IL
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Shine Dental
    Easy to use
    This is exactly the same product I have been buying from Schein for years at a fraction of the costs I had been paying!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.