You may experience delays on PPE orders. All infection control items are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

3M RelyX Ultimate Adhesive Resin Cement - Translucent Refill: 8.5 Gm. Syringe

$146.25 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$146.25 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
3M RelyX Ultimate Adhesive Resin Cement - Translu
By  3M

3M RelyX Ultimate Adhesive Resin Cement - Translucent Refill: 8.5 Gm. Syringe

See product details »
$146.25/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$212.39 31% savings
    Special:
  • 1 @ $146.25
Best deal
Tradent Supply
  • Tradent Supply Stocked. Ships from NY in 2 business days.
    $146.25/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • MVP Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $150.74/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • PA Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 3 business days.
    $156.94/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • IQ Dental Supply Long Handling Time. Ships from NJ in 30+ business days.
    $150.95/ea + $9.95 Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Long Handling Time. Ships from FL in 30+ business days.
    $191.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Carolina Dental Long Handling Time. Ships from NC in 30+ business days.
    $186.60/ea + $9.95 Std. Shipping
  • First Dent Supply Long Handling Time. Ships from NJ in 7 business days.
    $211.00/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • DHP Supply Stocked. Ships from WI in 3 business days.
    $207.75/ea + $5.00 Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from NY in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 11/8/21
    By Dr D
    from North Miami Beach, FL
    profession Prosthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with MVP Dental Supply
    cheaper than large corporate distributors
    works great. no issue. better price than other places
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/10/21
    By Dr. Compton
    from Albertville, AL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Frontier Dental Supply
    LOVE
    WILL ONLY ORDER THIS THROUGH NET32
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/27/21
    By Yes Dentistry
    from Duluth, GA
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    can't beat the price!
    Net32 is incredibly easy to use while you can compare the price and quality of the same products from different vendors. They offer a tracking code right after the vendor dispatched the shipment so we know when to expect the products. The best part Net32 offers will be outstanding savings! Thanks to you Net32!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/21/21
    By Doc
    from Silver Spring, MD
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Top Dent
    Cement
    The best cement for all types of crowns.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/4/21
    By Molarman
    from Coconut Creek, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    Excellent Product but Vendor was super slow
    I ordered this several weeks ago. It just arrived. The product is fantastic but if you need it fast get it from your local dealer
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/31/20
    By Longmandrel
    from Chicago, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Great product
    Been using them for awhile. Great cement
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/15/20
    By Dr. Angela
    from Waldwick, NJ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Hey Dental
    Great Cement
    My to go cement for emax crown inserts
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/23/20
    By Bahar Esmaili
    from Boulder, CO
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with PA Dental
    love 3M CEMENTS
    This is my favorite cement of all times. I is the mater luting agent by far. and this is a great price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/26/18
    By Darbol
    from St. Johnsbury, VT
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Great Product
    Same great product as the big dental companies at a better price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/2/18
    By EMFD
    from Marietta, GA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Best!
    Great cement, we use with Scotchbond for extra retention
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/9/18
    By Mek
    from Mount Washington, KY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Great cement
    I use this on all my Emax crowns. Great retention on crowns with minimal vertical walls
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/27/18
    By FamilyDentistry
    from Harrisburg, SD
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Half the cost
    exact same thing, half the cost of next competitor
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/6/18
    By Cheng
    from New York, NY
    profession Prosthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with First Dent Supply
    Exactly as described
    This cement is my favorite to use and it has always delivered. Promptly shipped to my office
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/17/18
    By Laurie
    from North Port, FL
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Laurie CDA
    Great product & great price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/13/17
    By Dr.O
    from Buellton, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Perfect for emax
    I've had great success with this cement under emax crowns. No de-bonding like other cements!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/24/17
    By steinway
    from Astoria, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    I love it
    use it on any restoration together with scotchbond universal
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/31/17
    By Joe
    from Chicago, IL
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Favorite cement
    We've tried others, but we always come back to relyX
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/23/16
    By Brenda
    from Colorado Springs, CO
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Dental Wholesale Direct
    Best Cement for All Porcelain Crowns
    The Prosthodontic Office I worked for started using this cement a few months ago for cementing all ceramic crowns. It is very easy to use. The clean up is amazing. We use this cement exclusively for our full mouth rehabs. The price on your website is amazing. My boss loves the savings I found for him. Brenda from Colorado
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/7/16
    By Smilmkr
    from Salina, KS
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Porcelain cmt
    This is our go to resin cmt for all porcelain crs. Very reliable, easy to clean up and cost effective
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.