Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Prime-Dent Chemical Cure Composite 3/3g with Bonding Kit. Highly filled

$13.55 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$13.55 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Prime-Dent Chemical Cure Composite 3/3g with Bond

Prime-Dent Chemical Cure Composite 3/3g with Bonding Kit. Highly filled

See product details »
$13.55/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$17.50 23% savings
    Special:
  • 1 @ $13.55
Best deal
Max Dental
  • Max Dental Stocked. Ships from FL in 2 business days.
    $13.55/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from FL in 2 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 8/27/18
    By Gabriel
    from Spring Valley, CA
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    Works very well
    I would have given a 5 star rating but the amount of product I get for the price has been inconsistent. I always pay around $20 and usually get enough to last for quite a while but for some reason I've been getting a smaller amount yet paid the same amount of money, it was also packaged in a bag that isn't consistent with the packaging its came in before which would be the original box. This was sent in a clear bag that looked like something I would use to pack by kids school lunch in other then that ordering from this company has been nothing but a pleasant experience, quick delivery never any problems in that area and like I said before it's a very good product that I ordered and works as advertised. Very reputable company I will continue to use and recommend to others.
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/17/18
    By Crystal
    from Blue Hill, NE
    profession Administrative Staff
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    Fixing a chipped tooth.
    I ordered this product to fix a hole in my tooth where a filling previously had been and had fallen out. I was only planning on using it to get by till I could get to a dentist but it works so well I might just wait and see how long it will last. Shipped super fast too!
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/21/18
    By Pete
    from The Villages, FL
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    It works
    I was hesitant at first but decided to give it a try; I was pleasantly surprised. It has been three weeks already and the bond is still holding.
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/19/19
    By Robin
    from Elizabethton, TN
    profession Other
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    Chipped tooth
    This product saved me from the embarrassment of walking around with a chipped tooth, until I could get an appointment with my dentist. This is a great product I would recommend to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/12/19
    By jay h
    from Tempe, AZ
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    Composites review
    Entire process was easy and quick, excellent seller!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/7/18
    By mistertooth
    from Aptos, CA
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    ive used it
    its okay
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/16/18
    By J.D
    from Fort Worth, TX
    profession Customer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    Prime-Dent
    When I first ordered this product I used the entire bottle. I didn't know what I was doing for one. I did research on it, watched a video and I must say this is amazing. Its a short term fix until you can make it to the dentist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/18/17
    By Amy Lancaster
    from Corinth, MS
    profession Consumer
    Prime dent chemical- composite
    I like the product and the price is amazing!!! But I had to look up how to use it. I recommend adding instructions with this product, other than that happy..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/20/17
    By judi
    from Wichita, KS
    profession sales
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    dental composites
    I like the product it works perfect and it is very good price I recommend it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/23/17
    By Mari
    profession Housewife
    Teeth
    I would love to order this item but how would I get it next day how much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/22/17
    By TeresaP8
    from Sterling, VA
    profession Other Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    Good product for temporary fix.
    I got this product two weeks ago and used it to fix a cracked/broken crown, and it's still holding on strong. I can hardly tell it's there, I will use this product again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/7/17
    By Tyler
    from Brandon, FL
    profession Consumer
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    Works great!
    This product works great. It does not last forever but definitely beats spending $200 at the dentist. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.