Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Sof-Lex XT Extra Thin F&P Discs - Medium 3/8", Pop-On, Polyester Film, Orange

$22.95 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$22.95 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Sof-Lex XT Extra Thin F&P Discs - Medium 3/8", Po
By  3M ESPE

Sof-Lex XT Extra Thin F&P Discs - Medium 3/8", Pop-On, Polyester Film, Orange

See product details »
$22.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$95.00 76% savings
Best deal
Tradent Supply
  • Tradent Supply Stocked. Ships from NY in 3 business days.
    $22.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • River Dental Supplies Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $24.99/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Dental Wholesale Direct Stocked. Ships from FL in 4 business days.
    $28.19/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • First Dent Supply Ships from NJ in 5 business days.
    $34.90/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Medical Dental Max Stocked. Ships from NY in 3 business days.
    $35.00/ea + $4.00 Std. Shipping
  • DDI Supply Ships from IA in 7 business days.
    $63.50/ea + $4.99 Std. Shipping
  • IDS Ships from FL in 8 business days.
    $95.00/ea + $6.95 Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from NY in 3 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 2/5/19
    By Steve
    from Clarkston, MI
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Good discs
    Good 3M product for polishing. Probably half the price of my main supplier and $10 cheaper than a "deal" my assistant showed me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/30/18
    By Dr. Steve
    from Clive, IA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Reliable Dental Supply
    3m disc user
    I run through a lot of 3m discs and I order them from net32. The aggressive pricing and timely shipping allows me this continue using this product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/14/18
    By StarBurns
    from Medford, OR
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with TradealZ
    Great authentic 3M Sof-Flex Arrived fast!
    I saved 50% off of what my rep was selling this for. I love my rep, but I love saving money more. I was nervous these might be aftermarket, but they look and seem 100% genuine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/17/18
    By Mac
    from Robinson, IL
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Discs
    Great price, only discs my dr will use
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/19/18
    By Koos
    from Boca Raton, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Nice product
    Very smooth finish.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/15/18
    By Wendy
    from Cupertino, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Tried and true polishing discs
    I have been using SoftLex discs since I was in dental school.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/10/18
    By Dr Vanstone
    from Springdale, OH
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    Love
    Savings extraganza.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/2/17
    By doc
    from Darien, CT
    profession Other Medical
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Dr.
    great product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/18/17
    By drtranquil
    from Dillon, MT
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Best polishing system for anterior composites
    Best polishing system for anterior composites. Glossy shine. Cannot detect margins.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/25/17
    By Just Smile Doc
    from Everett, WA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    efficient
    good for shaping marginal ridge/contact area
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/21/17
    By Max
    from Lithia, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Nice and flexible!
    Follow the steps and your composite will have a sooth surface.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/13/17
    By simonmoya
    from Orlando, FL
    profession Dental Dealer/Distributor
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Excellent product
    Thanks, it was very fast.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/5/17
    By Holly
    from Fishers, IN
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Thumbs UP!
    We use sof-lex discs on almost all fillings we place so we go through a lot! Getting these through net32 we are saving well over 50% of cost compared to other sellers. Keeps the Doctors happy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/8/16
    By DB
    from Laguna Niguel, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Best for contouring
    These disks are indispensable for finishing and polishing anterior composites. The extra coarse (dark orange) is great for forming/improving the Class II occlusal embrasure.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/18/16
    By Dr Ned
    from Rochester, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    easy to polish
    just the right size
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/11/15
    By Em
    from Cedar Park, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with LV Dental Supply
    great product
    it's great to know you can save $ and still get a great product. shipping took a little longer than expected but arrived in good condition.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/26/15
    By Bruce lee
    from Doral, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Tradent Supply
    Recommend
    Great product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/5/13
    By fabdds
    from Kingston, PA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Megadental International
    very good
    use all the time
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.