Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

Bonart Medical Bonart 30K IF-100 FS Slim Series #100 Ultrasonic Insert

$43.78 /ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$43.78 /ea 
+ $3.00 Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 15-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
Bonart Medical Bonart 30K IF-100 FS Slim Series #

Bonart Medical Bonart 30K IF-100 FS Slim Series #100 Ultrasonic Insert

See product details »
$43.78/ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
$67.49 35% savings
    Special:
  • 1 @ $43.78
Best deal
Orange County Dental
  • Orange County Dental Stocked. Ships from CA in 4 business days.
    $43.78/ea + $3.00 Std. Shipping
  • River Dental Supplies Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $47.02/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • e-Dentist Supply Ships from CA in 9 business days.
    $44.05/ea + $4.75 Std. Shipping
  • Wisdom Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 1 business day.
    $52.89/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Hey Dental Stocked. Ships from MD in 4 business days.
    $58.00/ea + $5.95 Std. Shipping
Stocked. Ships from CA in 4 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 9/16/19
    By Dr. Michael A
    from Berwyn, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Great
    Product arrived on time and as described
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/31/19
    By Dr. Louis
    from Tampa, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Ordered 4
    Ordered 4, one stopped working after 1 month. The vender replaced it right the way.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/19/19
    By DB
    from Laguna Niguel, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Works well reasonably well
    The tip is perfect for accessing interproximal areas. May have slightly diminished power compared to the Dentsply brand, but you can’t beat the pricing. Works well for the most part.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/4/19
    By Dr. Dooley
    from Warrenton, MO
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Great quality and price!
    Another great product from Net32!! Great product, even better price!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/1/19
    By Luke E
    from Edina, MN
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Great insert!
    Seems identical to the slim line densply inserts at a fraction of the cost!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/17/19
    By Doctor Manager
    from Miami, FL
    profession Medical
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    manager
    good product
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/28/19
    By Dentist
    from Paramus, NJ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Workhorse
    Good product at a reasonable price. Easy to place order.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/8/19
    By dental first
    from Petersburg, VA
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Cavitron insert
    Works great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/1/19
    By Brandy
    from Lake Elsinore, CA
    profession RDHAP
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Perfect
    Basic inserts. The best price ever.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/28/18
    By Dr B
    from Scottsdale, AZ
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Good price
    a fraction of the price of name brand. Lasts just as long as the $150 ones. I am not the hygienist but when I've used it, it's been fine. It's lightweight, not too big for my hand.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/12/18
    By Steve
    from Clarkston, MI
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Great value
    My hygienists say they work well with no real difference compared to more expensive alternatives. We have no reason to think longevity is an issue. Great value!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/28/18
    By Dr. Jen C
    from Hillsborough, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    love these tips!
    This is compatible with our Parkell units. These are the tips we always reach for because of how well they work!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/28/18
    By Albright Dental
    from Phoenix, AZ
    profession Other Medical
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Same thing for less money
    Who needs name brand? Not here, same item but for a lot less.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/23/18
    By paulmh4209
    from Centerville, UT
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Seems good
    My ultrasonic says it takes 25k and 30k. Seems like 25k works far better in my machine, but my 25k inserts have been great. I assume this would be great in a machine tuned for 30k.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 8/22/18
    By ben
    from Sachse, TX
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Great product
    Tip is thin enough to clean between lower anterior teeth. They last a long time and they are very reasonably priced!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/6/18
    By Dr. Jodi
    from Newtown, PA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    First time I tried off brand
    Great . Nice slim tip. Nice stream. Haven't used for long. Will consider ordering more. Great price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/14/17
    By shah staff
    from Langhore, PA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Clean teeth
    Love it. We will be ordering more.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 12/5/17
    By Dental reviewer
    from Germantown, MD
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Works great.
    This is very thin and works great for reaching subgingival and interproximal areas.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/20/17
    By o2bndair
    from Oxford, MS
    profession Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Good
    Recommended by my Cavitron repairman.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/7/17
    By AFD
    from Chesapeake, VA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    AFD
    ok.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/2/17
    By NRC
    from Plano, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Great deal
    Hygiene loves this
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/22/17
    By DR T
    from Las Vegas, NV
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    GOOD
    GOOD
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/20/17
    By LKrdh
    from Bethlehem, PA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Bonart slim cavitron tips
    They work great. Compatible with DENTSPLY cavitron. Bought for use when I work in different operatories so they are available to me no matter what room I am working in. Color coded specifically for me since I paid for them. I actually like these better than Dentsply cavitron tips. And price was great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/7/17
    By Chike
    from Buford, GA
    profession Dental Assistant
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Great
    Very good product for price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 5/17/17
    By Elena
    from Whittier, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Horrible !!!!
    Purchased due to price. I was tired of paying high fee for cavitron inserts. This doesnt fit on my Dentsply cavitron. Had to use different brand ultrasonic machine. Vibrates too much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 3/15/17
    By Plgdds91
    from New York, NY
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    Very good
    Love these, hate overpaying cavitron
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/29/16
    By DDS*****
    from Canyon Country, CA
    profession Dentist
    Good performance for this unexpensive scaler
    I had been using these scalers for few years.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/26/16
    By RDH
    from Chesterfield, MI
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Wisdom Dental Supply
    Bonart Slim Series is an excellent addition to my other tips.
    (2) of my Dentsply green slim tips were thrown in the trash and I couldn't afford to replace them, and my practice doesn't purchase instruments for us. I took a chance and ordered this instrument and I am SUPER pleased with the product. In came in 1 day (which surprised me); and is very comparable to the other slim tips I lost. I plan to order 2 more of these.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/25/16
    By Dr. S
    from West Chicago, IL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    Works well with Cavitron
    Tip sometimes get hot... Just remember to turn power down and water up if needed
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/27/16
    By AmandaRDH
    from Tustin, CA
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    Amazing stain removing!
    This is a great insert for removing supra and stain. The tiny tip gets deep interproximal of the lower anteriors. A GREAT find. Can not wait to purchase more for the office.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/26/16
    By Daniela
    from Kissimmee, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with e-Dentist Supply
    excellent
    excelent
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/12/15
    By martha
    from Ashburn, VA
    profession Dental Hygienist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    I love these inserts
    I love these inserts. They are thin and strong. They were just what I was looking for and for such a great price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.