With high demand and limited product availability of personal protective equipment due to the spread of Covid-19 you may experience higher prices and delays in order processing times. At this time, all infection control products are non-returnable.
Will close in 5

Thanks for subscribing!

You'll now start receiving email updates.

Track Order ≫
Weekly Specials
Top Sellers
Vendors
How it works
Get started Get started in 30 seconds Auto Orders
Reorder
Contact Us
(800) 517-1997

House Brand 3-Way Air/Water Syringe, Standard with 2 Metal Tips

$16.88 /ea + FREE Std. Shipping
Calculating best price.
Calculating best price.
$16.88 /ea 
+ FREE Std. Shipping
Write a review for a chance to win a new 16-inch Apple MacBook Pro!  (see details)
House Brand 3-Way Air/Water Syringe, Standard wit

House Brand 3-Way Air/Water Syringe, Standard with 2 Metal Tips

See product details »
$16.88/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
$35.00 52% savings
  • 1 @ $16.88
  • 2 @ $14.74
Best deal
Dunlin Dental Supply
  • Dunlin Dental Supply Ships from NJ in 5 business days.
    $16.88/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Max Dental Stocked. Ships from FL in 2 business days.
    $16.89/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Hoss Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 2 business days.
    $16.95/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • Wisdom Dental Supply Stocked. Ships from NJ in 1 business day.
    $20.45/ea + FREE Std. Shipping
  • US Dental Depot Stocked. Ships from FL in 1 business day.
    $14.75/ea + FREE Std. Shipping min qty 2
Ships from NJ in 5 business days.
Calculating best price.
  • 6/27/19
    By RedDental
    from Tampa, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Affordable Backup - small amount of Water in air spray
    I find small amount of water makes it into the air spray which can cause bonding to fail. So this one would work well for a hygiene room or an op where No bonding is needed.

    The DCI A/W syringe is the ideal replacement if used in a room where bonding is needed.
    1 person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
    1 person found this helpful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 2/2/19
    By John
    from Stone Mountain, GA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Affordable
    Gets the job done and great value for the price. Needed to replace an old and leaky 3-way. Swapped it out in a few minutes and I was on my way.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/23/18
    By Dr.P
    from Cincinnati, OH
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Decent
    The tips kinda moves around a bit too much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/31/18
    By AFD
    from Chesapeake, VA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    AFD
    works fine
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/20/18
    By tifftonk
    from Henderson, NV
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Air-water syringe
    Only ordered one to see how it performs. So far, I am very happy with it. Will probably order more for the office.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/16/18
    By South Texas Dentist
    from Mcallen, TX
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Syringe
    Great price. Authentic product. Fast Shipping. Product works as described. Seller transaction was smooth.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 11/18/17
    By Collain
    from Temple City, CA
    profession Other Dental
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    It does not fit to existing system.
    My existing 3-way syringe system includes 3-way syringe, handle, and hose. To replace leaking 3-way syringe, I just remove old leaking 3-way syringe and connect a new one. The new one will fit to existing handle. The 3-way syringe I ordered does not fit the existing handle. To use the handle coming with new 3-way syringe, the hose should be replaced too. I have successfully replaced 3-way syringes before. This item does not fit to common system used in US. I have to return them.

    Net32 response: Net32 provided a prepaid label to return the product to Max Dental for a full refund.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 10/2/17
    By DJWDDSMSD
    from Mercer Island, WA
    profession Orthodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with IDS
    Buy these and you will be very happy-then let your friends know
    My air water syringes needed to be changed out, some were leaking water into air, others had sticky air buttons. I have four chairs, I switched out one as a demo and then had each of my 3 staff switch out the other three. Aside from needing some help with unscrewing the old handles (very tight after years of wiping with disinfectant) they were able to do this themselves. All three are in the process of applying for dental school and this will be very valuable help to them as they become business owners. A few months ago I helped one of my colleges switch out 5 of these from plastic sirona air-water syringes that the reps kept telling him could not be done. As you could imagine....he, his assistants, and his hygenist are super happy. Now saving tons of money!!!!! (the removable steam/chem autoclave tips for the sirona air-water syringes are over $90 each and wear out!) These new ones are easier to clean and reasonable to replace!! etc. etc
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 7/4/17
    By dentist2c
    from Arcadia, CA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Orange County Dental
    Syringe
    Its adequate at a cheap price, but the next one I buy will be the DCI brand they have at net32. I have DCI syringes from other sources and they work well. The first House brand syringe I got was leaking as soon as I installed it. The dealer send another one that works fine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/6/17
    By j caras
    from Newton Centre, MA
    profession Pedodontist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    It's easier than replacing the O Rings on an old syringe.
    Works great. Just started to replace these in all my Ops.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/27/17
    By osandent
    from Gig Harbor, WA
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    works great
    thanks
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 1/2/17
    By Supreme Dental
    from Rockville, MD
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Wisdom Dental Supply
    Works well
    Works well good price
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 9/22/15
    By Ann
    from New York, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    Does the job Perfect
    A good price and easy to install. Works well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 6/12/15
    By tbk9800
    from Hollywood, FL
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    good value
    delivered quickly, but a little difficult to fit the tubing onto the nipples
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
  • 4/7/15
    By bogler
    from Hopewell Junction, NY
    profession Dentist
    [Culture.ProductDetail.VerifiedBuyer]]Verified Buyer
    with Max Dental
    works great
    replaced all my leaking AW syringes with this product. Now no leaks
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Was this review helpful to you?
    There are no reviews with a # star rating. (# hidden)
Minimum Order Quantity for this vendor is . Enter a larger quantity or select a different vendor.
Quantity exceeds 's stock of item(s). Enter a smaller quantity or select a different vendor.